$7.99 Flat Rate Shipping on orders under $50, Free Shipping on orders $50 or more! (Summer Surcharge May Apply)


Return to Chocolate Cup Cakes-Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Chocolate cup cakes July 29, 2014
Reviewer: Frank Riggio from Roswell, GA United States  
Have it with blueberries and whipped cream.  Yum Yum

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cup Cake Delicious! May 28, 2014
Reviewer: Sue from NY United States  
OMG! Who knew a gluten free cup cake could taste so good. I can't even tell they are gluten free. So yummy I don't want to share...lol.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Loved them! March 7, 2014
Reviewer: Kristy from Michigan, United States  
These are exactly what I've been craving for more than a year. Great texture, great flavor. I will be ordering them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So good! February 14, 2014
Reviewer: Sometimes Happy Costumer from chicopee, MA United States  
Best item on here! So chocolaty! So moist!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
MmMm a GREAT Chocolate Fix October 9, 2013
Reviewer: The Jaeger Family from Lebanon, OH United States  
Satisfied a chocolate fix :) Their moist and full of flavor. I ate them without icing. They were so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kids liked with added icing. July 31, 2013
Reviewer: Lauren from Cincinnati, OH United States  
They are good. Kids prefer Whole Foods -- cupcakes that are iced and more moist. These were on special and I like adding less icing on my own. So for this special -- they worked. Also smaller (6 count vs. WF's 4 count) Great to take to a kids party after adding icing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Special Treat May 1, 2013
Reviewer: Anastacia Kurylo from New York, NY United States  
They are sooo chocolatey I can only have them once in a while as an extra special treat!!! It's perfect for chocolate lovers who miss pastry and desserts. I use them to substitute for a piece of chocolate pound cake!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
CHOCOLATE Cupcakes April 3, 2013
Reviewer: Janice Wilson from Upper Marlboro , MD United States  
I love these cupcakes.  Very good and chocolatey tasting.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect! April 2, 2013
Reviewer: Cindy I. from Pearland, TX United States  
I've had many GF chocolate cupcakes and cakes.  NONE have been as light and tasty as this one.  I will definitely buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
OMGoodness February 12, 2013
Reviewer: Kim Rice from Pleasanton, CA United States  
These chocolate cupcakes are divine. They are perfect to leave in the freezer for birthday parties or whatever...if you don't eat them all first.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion