Return to Marble Cake - Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent May 5, 2016
Reviewer: Christine Jaspersohn from South Hadley, MA United States  
The taste and texture are divine!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gluten free marble cake May 3, 2016
Reviewer: Sharon Huff from Bude, MS United States  
Cake was delicious.  Moist where most gluten free products are not

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delicious and Moist April 26, 2016
Reviewer: Kathleen Mullins from Oklahoma City, OK United States  
Love this cake. Moist and not too sweet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sweet but not too sweet April 21, 2016
Reviewer: Tanner Hess from Asheville, NC United States  
Great texture and moisture. Has a cake like consistency. Sweet enough for a desert but mild enough to eat anytime. Not to chocolatey either. Just the right amount

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A big favorite January 28, 2016
Reviewer: Frances Miller from New Port Richey, FL United States  
Even though it is my granddaughter that is Celiac.
Grandma has to admit that i love your marble Cake too. reminds me of my days growing up in New York and being surrounded but all the bakeries..  She yells at me hey that's mine really  fresh and moist and great with coffee ..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Marble Cake! January 2, 2016
Reviewer: Gianfranco from Boca Raton, FL United States  
I absolutely love this marble cake! With all of Katz products they don't overfill with so much sugar which is why I love their products.  This marble cake has the right amount of sugar.  You have to try it if you haven't already!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Marble cake December 29, 2015
Reviewer: Joanne Pagnello-Fremont from Fairfield, CT United States  
Tastes like marble angel food cake.  Would prefer the grab and go already sliced.  But still really tasty.  Would buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So delicious ! December 24, 2015
Reviewer: Jessie Harding from Bristol, CT United States  
This cake is absolutely delicious. Perfect with tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delicious! September 27, 2015
Reviewer: EllieT from Rockville, MD United States  
This is one of my favorite cakes to buy and store in the freezer. I serve it when guests drop by for tea unexpectedly. Usually, not a single piece is left after tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Moist and delicious July 21, 2015
Reviewer: Ellen Adams from East Canton, OH United States  
The marble cake was wonderful.  I bought it to take on a trip, and was delighted to see how well it held up after five days in the car.  Even after that much mistreatment, it was moist and, as always, delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion