$7.99 Flat Rate Shipping on orders under $50, Free Shipping on orders $50 or more! (Summer Surcharge May Apply)


Return to Personal Pizza Crust (Flat Bread)-Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My new "Go to" meal June 3, 2014
Reviewer: Patience Breckenridge from Hanover , PA United States  
I absolutely love this crust! It reminds me of when I used to make mine home made for the family for "make your own pizza parties and then freeze the leftovers! I love thick crust pizza's so it you are a thin crust kinda person this one isn't for you! However for me...  I reach for it at least once a week and enjoy it every time!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
pizza crusts March 19, 2014
Reviewer: Carol Karlin from Ocala, FL United States  
I like this product.. I made pizza with it and also a mexican wrap

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not what I expected March 16, 2014
Reviewer: Leah Harvell from Brandon, MS United States  
I ordered the pizza crust for me and my son. I have tried many Katz products and figured these were just as good. This is not my favorite product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fell Apart October 31, 2013
Reviewer: MR AND MRS FIELDS from GILBERT, AZ United States  
When removed from bag they fell apart.  Not worth it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best I've Found! October 23, 2013
Reviewer: Barbara W. Ervin from Stockbridge, GA United States  
I've tried other ready-made and mixes -- and none are fit to eat!  Katz has the only one I've tried that allows me to enjoy pizza again.  No fuss, no mess of preparation, just bake it a few minutes, put on your favorite toppings and enjoy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AWESOME September 24, 2013
Reviewer: Heather Welsh from Holly Springs, NC United States  
These are great to make a flat bread in addition to a meal for the family.  I've used it for pizza as well, but as a "side" it gives you something you miss when everyone else has Italian Bread.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pizza Crust June 18, 2013
Reviewer: rhonda leathers from bourbonnais, IL United States  
I absolutely loved the pizza crusts.  Easy, fast dinner and delicious too!!!!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
pizza crust June 11, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Elmira, NY United States  
I'm not sure about this for pizza crust . . . I am relatively newly GF (10 months) so still remember what "regular" food tastes like. I was craving bread that wasn't dry or just tasted terrible. Until now. I put one crust in the oven and slowly baked (about 325) until it was lightly browned and put butter on it to have with a salad. DELICIOUS! I no longer am craving good bread. I found it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not Bad April 18, 2013
Reviewer: ashlee wheeler from San Marcos, TX United States  
These were pretty good.  Could use a little more flavor maybe but I have had worse.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delicious! March 19, 2013
Reviewer: LISA T from RALEIGH, NC United States  
We had these for lunch today. We loved them! The cooking directions were printed on the side of the box. It was easy to prepare individual pizzas and nice not to have to guess about portion size for calorie counting. We made with a jarred pizza sauce, sliced black olives and pepperoni and topped with grated cheese blends. Very tasty! My fellow is the one who has the hardest time getting adjusted to GF pizza and he really liked this one! Cannot tell it's GF. Yummy!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion