$7.99 Flat Rate Shipping on orders under $50, Free Shipping on orders $50 or more! (Summer Surcharge May Apply)


Return to Personal Pizza Crust (Flat Bread)-Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pizza crust March 8, 2015
Reviewer: marjorie shelton from Lombard, IL United States  
I really like these. I defrost them in my toaster and then toast them. I make it into a sandwich instead of use it a a crust for a pizza since I cant eat cheese or tomatoes. I am glad I ordered 2 boxes of them since I really enjoy them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Handy and delicious January 7, 2015
Reviewer: Rishell Graves from White Salmon, WA United States  
These are so handy to have in the freezer for a quick dinner (or even a planned pizza night.) It is a treat to get to have pizza again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for Kids December 31, 2014
Reviewer: Jana Sabo from Cape Coral, FL United States  
My kids love these for lunch.  Quick and easy to make.  Tasty.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My new "Go to" meal June 3, 2014
Reviewer: Patience Breckenridge from Hanover , PA United States  
I absolutely love this crust! It reminds me of when I used to make mine home made for the family for "make your own pizza parties and then freeze the leftovers! I love thick crust pizza's so it you are a thin crust kinda person this one isn't for you! However for me...  I reach for it at least once a week and enjoy it every time!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
pizza crusts March 19, 2014
Reviewer: Carol Karlin from Ocala, FL United States  
I like this product.. I made pizza with it and also a mexican wrap

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not what I expected March 16, 2014
Reviewer: Leah Harvell from Brandon, MS United States  
I ordered the pizza crust for me and my son. I have tried many Katz products and figured these were just as good. This is not my favorite product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fell Apart October 31, 2013
Reviewer: MR AND MRS FIELDS from GILBERT, AZ United States  
When removed from bag they fell apart.  Not worth it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best I've Found! October 23, 2013
Reviewer: Barbara W. Ervin from Stockbridge, GA United States  
I've tried other ready-made and mixes -- and none are fit to eat!  Katz has the only one I've tried that allows me to enjoy pizza again.  No fuss, no mess of preparation, just bake it a few minutes, put on your favorite toppings and enjoy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AWESOME September 24, 2013
Reviewer: Heather Welsh from Holly Springs, NC United States  
These are great to make a flat bread in addition to a meal for the family.  I've used it for pizza as well, but as a "side" it gives you something you miss when everyone else has Italian Bread.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pizza Crust June 18, 2013
Reviewer: rhonda leathers from bourbonnais, IL United States  
I absolutely loved the pizza crusts.  Easy, fast dinner and delicious too!!!!


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion