$7.99 Flat Rate Shipping on orders under $50, Free Shipping on orders $50 or more!


Return to Honey Muffins-Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very tasty January 27, 2014
Reviewer: Ken Wheeler from Wilson, NC United States  
these were purchased for my two daughters and all they could say was, "dad, these are great!"

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Overall great taste and consistency September 13, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Allston, MA United States  
After defrosting, I heat the muffins up in the microwave and they turn out good. They are moist and tasty, not like other muffins which I've tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yummy Honey Muffins September 9, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Watertown, MA United States  
These are ridiculously good.  Have to titer supply so that I only eat one at a time.  Sweet, soft, tasty, what more can you want?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
honey muffins September 1, 2013
Reviewer: eva friedman from brooklyn, NY United States  
excellent., delicious

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No ordinary muffin! June 13, 2013
Reviewer: Nancy Semmelmann from Chenango Forks, NY United States  
If you've not yet tried these Honey Muffins I suggest you add them to your next order.  They have an excellent texture and taste.  
One of my favorite in their muffin category.
These are better than any other Gluten Free Muffin I've had.
Thank you Katz for helping not miss "wheat flour"!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A Favorite! April 26, 2013
Reviewer: Virginia palyka from Brooklyn, NY United States  
I love these Honey Muffins.  They have a great flavor, are perfectly moist, have sweet crumbcake-style crumbles on top, and have less fat than their cupcakes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Muffins April 4, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Love them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Corn and soy free too and DELICIOUS March 14, 2013
Reviewer: Elysabeth Fulda from Chicago, IL United States  
Corn and soy are also an issue for me and these muffins are corn and soy free and delicious with coffee or tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good! March 1, 2013
Reviewer: Kathy Rapier from Columbus, OH United States  
Heated in the microwave and put butter on it...yum!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great with coffee! January 13, 2013
Reviewer: Jaya from Akeley, MN United States  
My girls and I love these! They reminded me a little bit of coffee cake. Goes great with coffee!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion