Return to Raspberry Hamantaschen - Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Raspberry Hamantaschen April 7, 2016
Reviewer: Jean Gallagher from Virginia Beach, VA United States  
These cookies were delicious. No one could tell that they were gluten free. I love being able to serve wonderful treats that everyone can enjoy and these were terrific. Thank You Katz bakery for another fine product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Raspberry is my FAVORITE!!! April 6, 2016
Reviewer: Janice Wisner from STATE COLLEGE, PA United States  
I bought the chocolate, apricot and raspberry hamantashen. All were very good but the raspberry....oh my!!! Full of flavor. Tastes like fresh raspberries!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Satisfied my Purim craving! April 1, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Port Washington, NY United States  
As Purim was approaching, I went on a mission to find gluten free hamantaschen.  I found these online, and decided to order them.  They really hit the spot!  They were as good as the hamantaschen I remembered from the days when I ate wheat.  So happy I found these!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Hamantashen March 25, 2016
Reviewer: Anne from Mukwonago, WI United States  
I enjoyed the Hamantaschen a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GF and Delicious Purim February 18, 2016
Reviewer: Virginia Ellen Perkins from Poolsville, MD United States  
I rely on your hamentaschenevery year.  They are tender, flavorful, and perfectly sized to celebrate the holiday.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Coffee break February 12, 2016
Reviewer: Elizabeth Buxton from Falmouth, ME United States  
Nice little cookies to have with coffee.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dangerously good.... February 12, 2016
Reviewer: Shara Toursh Pavlow from Miami, FL United States  
These hamantaschen cookies are so good that I can't keep them in the house.  I tend to eat them all in just one sitting. They are dangerously good!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I want them every day! January 2, 2016
Reviewer: Patricia Moore from Panama City, FL United States  
OMGosh, I thought I loved the Apple Pie (I do)
Im on my fourth year gluten free and miss scones so much. This is better! LOVE them. I understand this is a Jewish delicasy for a particular time of the year. Thank you for sharing with us. My only objection is they don't come in larger portions. The size of each is perfect but want more in the box!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My Favorite December 16, 2015
Reviewer: Nicole from PATASKALA, OH United States  
First of all Gluten free or not you cannot even tell - It doesn't have that "these are good for gluten free " taste they are just simply delicious !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yum! September 24, 2015
Reviewer: Frances F Ferriss from East Hampton, NY United States  
These were really delicious. I could not tell they were GF. Yummy

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion