$7.99 Flat Rate Shipping on orders under $50, Free Shipping on orders $50 or more!


Return to Raspberry Hamantaschen - Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Raspberry hamantaschen March 26, 2014
Reviewer: linda faver from south orange, NJ United States  
Delicious and old fashioned taste loved all e!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delicious Hamantaschen March 19, 2014
Reviewer: Arlene Raya from Gahanna, OH United States  
The raspberry hamantaschen was scrumptious!  Excellent taste and texture!  They came intact (not broken up) and they were just wonderful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hamantaschen February 18, 2014
Reviewer: Elise Gang from New City, NY United States  
Yummy treat for Purim

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Raspberry Hamantaschen January 13, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Decatur, IN United States  
Oh my gosh !! These light tasty cookies are THE best..Awesome !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yum and thank you December 31, 2013
Reviewer: Sharon Dagastino from Edison, NJ United States  
When I was a little girl my mother made these every Christmas along with the other cookie treats. I think she called them something else. These are as wonderful as I remember. The special treat is that I have Celiac Disease and thought I would never have enjoyable treats again. I have been experimenting with other brands. Katz is the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Raspberry Hamantaschen November 22, 2013
Reviewer: Marilyn Marchetta from Lodi, NJ United States  
Great cookies but they were not available the last two times I tried to order them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
not enough raspberry August 14, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from chesapeake, VA United States  
These hamantaschen are crumbly. There isn't enough raspberry in them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Raspberry Yum! August 6, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Elmira, NY United States  
This is SO good! Took out of freezer, microwaved for a few seconds . .  delicious! Wonderful texture and the filling is absolutely perfect tasting and just the right amount. Each time I have something new I swear it's my new favorite! So nice to be able to enjoy so many treats!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hamantaschen - Raspberry or Apricot May 25, 2013
Reviewer: Avid Rose from Browns Mills, NJ United States  
Not sure which one to buy - Raspberry is an excellent choice but don't forget Apricot.  Have a relative in from another state and what a treat it has been for him.  Guess it means I'm going to have to replenish my supplies....maybe you should do the same.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Raspberry Hamentaschen May 4, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Freehold, NJ United States  
The trouble with these is that you can't stop with just one.  They are a real gluten-free treat! Yum!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion