$7.99 Flat Rate Shipping on orders under $50, Free Shipping on orders $50 or more! (Summer Surcharge May Apply)


Return to Round Raisin Challah
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A treat August 22, 2013
Reviewer: Jan from Douglaston, NY United States  
It looked so good I couldn't freeze it for Rosh Hashanah
It was the first bread that I've bought that I was able to eat w/o toasting it.  Cudos

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Challah for Rosh Hashanah! October 1, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Worcester, MA United States  
I was very disappointed in the size of the challah
considering the cost. It tasted very good and made wonderful French toast!  For the first time in more than a year, I ate challah French toast and it was heavenly!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Okay September 27, 2012
Reviewer: CL Yount from Riverside, CA United States  
This was okay.  The raisins settled to the bottom, very crumbly, I probably wouldn't order it again but tasty.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
challah for the cholidays! September 27, 2012
Reviewer: Sybil Nassau from Old Saybrook, CT United States  
The raisin challah is yummy fresh out of the package,  toasted or, when it was 3 days old, I sliced it up and made a yhummy french toast. The small size was perfect for one person. I don't eat much bread at all anymore but this was worth it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Raisins in one place September 20, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New York, NY United States  
The challah was OK, but oddly, the raisins were only in the top part of it. I thought they would be scattered throughout.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Challah!! September 20, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New York City  
This Raisin Challah is delicious!  My boyfriend and I are both gluten free and this is the first challah we have had in years.  It is sweet, moist, light and fluffy!  Not heavy at all or bland like some GF breads.  We could not stop eating it!  Can't wait to eat another one at break fast.  And the Raisins are delicious.  Tastes great with honey, happy new year!  Enjoy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
YUMMY September 13, 2012
Reviewer: Dorothy McLean from Corvallis, Oregon, United States  
Best gluten free bread ever.  Makes great tastying toast as well.  I have ordered two more loves of this yummy bread.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
yum yum November 16, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from fairbanks, AK United States  
too small--I thought it would be bigger and have more depth. Taste was good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Raisin Challah October 24, 2011
Reviewer: Melissa Greenwood from Sharon, NH United States  
EXCELLENT! Absolutely delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Challah for the Holidays October 18, 2011
Reviewer: Sarah from Short Hills, NJ United States  
It is so wonderful to finally be able to have challah again during the holidays. The challah was very good especially with the raisins! I would have liked the option of getting it bigger since 6 people at our holiday table are gluten free.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion