Return to Chocolate Frosted Cupcakes with Colored Sprinkles-Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
more sprinkles please July 21, 2015
Reviewer: Ruchie Toplan from Brooklyn, NY United States  
Could you please coat the entire cupcake top with sprinkles to match bakery cupcakes?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yummy! March 31, 2015
Reviewer: Leslie Goldman from Burbank, CA United States  
So yummy! I prefer them frozen! The icing and sprinkles are really tasty, I could eat these everyday!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tasty but falling March 19, 2015
Reviewer: Stephie from Washington  
The cupcakes tasted wonderful as always, however 3 out of 4 packages were damaged and inconsistent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Moist and chocolatey October 16, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Morrisville, VT United States  
These cupcakes are moist and chocolately, the frosting is great and the sprinkles stay on, a real treat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Want the Truth from a Real Customer?! August 26, 2014
Reviewer: TR from VT United States  
Absolutely delicious!!!  These cupcakes are fantastic!  They arrived thawed and were squishy-soft and chocolatey.  I'm going to refreeze them, as instructed on the box, and see if they are just as moist once frozen and thawed again.  They could be a bit larger, but the flavor and texture is perfect! This may very well be the best GF/DF cupcake I've ever purchased and I have tried MANY in the last 3 years.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cupcakes July 11, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hyde Park, NY United States  
Cupcakes were a little dry, but the taste was good and they make a great snack.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cupcakes February 18, 2014
Reviewer: Elise Gang from New City, NY United States  
Delicious cupcakes. What a treat!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best cupcake that is Gluten Free. January 27, 2014
Reviewer: Theresa Heinz from Omaha, NE United States  
The chocolate cupcake with sprinkles is great tasting and you would not even know it is gluten free.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cupcakes November 5, 2013
Reviewer: DANIEL REINARTZ from ST. PAUL, MN United States  
Grandkids say they're the best!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Don't buy 1 box September 16, 2013
Reviewer: Nicole H from Harlingen, TX United States  
In an attempt to make my birthday special & not have to suffer thru craptastic rice tasting cupcakes from a box, I bought a box of these 4 gems. To my disappointment they were so delicious I ate all 4 in 3 days & will now spend my birthday (9/14) without cupcakes. They. Are. That. Good. Don't order 1 box. Order 3 & hide 1 from your family.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion