$7.99 Flat Rate Shipping on orders under $50, Free Shipping on orders $50 or more! (Summer Surcharge May Apply)


Return to Vanilla Rugelech-Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delicious July 11, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hyde Park, NY United States  
I'd never tried rugelech before this, but this made me into a fan. They're delicious, nice and sweet but subtle, and I can't wait to try the other flavors.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
taste vanila March 15, 2014
Reviewer: Shelby Meadows from Henrico, VA United States  
this item was dry, but it did taste ok, like vanilla

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Good December 25, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Albany, NY United States  
This is good seeing as you really can't find Rugelech in the local stores that's Gluten free, once again don't expect it to taste like the Gluten product but it will do if you just have the taste for something different.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fabulous July 9, 2013
Reviewer: Gluten Free in Gulf Breeze from GULF BREEZE, FL United States  
These are wonderful.  They have great texture and flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great! May 19, 2013
Reviewer: Kyley from Sxm  
I only ordered one box and should have ordered just these and not the other two flavors these are amazing! I am a vanilla person normally but out of the three flavors these were the favorite hands down

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rugelech-fantastic March 20, 2013
Reviewer: Karen Cockrell from Box Elder, SD United States  
I love Vanilla Rugelech.  Discovered this item about a year ago and have ordered it several times.  We are full time RVérs and travel a lot.  I have a small freezer in one of the outside storage areas and try to keep it full of gf foods, since I never know how long we'll be in one spot and how easy it will be to get an order delivered.  Katz is fast and the food is wonderful!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Regelech, Vanilla March 5, 2013
Reviewer: Janice Wilson from Upper Marlboro , MD United States  
I have purchased this item many time and it is always very good,

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rugelech September 4, 2012
Reviewer: Carole Wike from San Pedro, CA United States  
OMG! I didn't even know I liked rugelech. These were incredible, good flavor and gone in a flash.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Vanilla Rugelech-Gluten Free March 19, 2012
Reviewer: Jeanette Uddin from Fullerton, CA United States  
The package was not air tight and the rugelech was dry and firm.  When I received the sample package some time ago, the rugelech was individually wrapped and so fresh tasting.  This one was not like that.  Flavor was alright, but freshness was not there.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
What a treat!! March 6, 2012
Reviewer: mary secor from halethorpe, MD United States  
Wow... had to hide these from the rest of the family they are so good!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion