Return to Hamburger Buns - Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GF hamburger buns June 27, 2016
Reviewer: Katie A. from North Yarmouth, ME United States  
I have not tried these hamburger buns yet but I'm sure they taste as delicious as hotdog buns.  Can't wait!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GF Hamburg Buns April 26, 2016
Reviewer: Janet L Hartley from Youngstown, OH United States  
Best I have had so far.  I suggest toasting them first!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good to be able to have a hamburger December 16, 2015
Reviewer: Patricia Moore from Panama City, FL United States  
I will order again. The best I have found anywhere. NOTE: they do tend to fall apart a bit compared to gluten/ dairy buns. But hey, worth it to stay healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Really Good December 14, 2015
Reviewer: Emi Kremer from Las Vegas, NV United States  
Great hamburger buns! You can heat them right up in the microwave, but it might be better to thaw them first. They taste amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
carry along October 22, 2015
Reviewer: george flanagan from monroe township, NJ United States  
now when I go to a burger joint I carry one and tell them to keep their bun.  Works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Good July 31, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Carlsbad, CA United States  
My son recently had to switch to gluten free and we were having burger night so was a bit worried about the bun. He loved them and I have to say I enjoyed them too. Very tasty and light.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Toaster July 15, 2015
Reviewer: Kathy Gutman from San Diego, CA United States  
I tried cutting in half and putting in the toaster, perfect solution. Not only taste great but doesn't fall apart.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GF Hamburger Buns February 19, 2015
Reviewer: Grams from Danville, KY United States  
Finally I found a GF hamburger bun that  I can eat and they are delicious too.  Will be ordering more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GLUTEN FREE HAMBURGER BUNS February 5, 2015
Reviewer: Sybil Lewkowitz from Egg Harbor Township , NJ United States  
They are very good and also good for making a sandwhich of any kind. Like the fact that they are low in sodium as well as being tasty

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hanbutger Buns January 28, 2015
Reviewer: Mary Winter from Longboat Key, FL United States  
They crumbled before you finished the sandwich.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion