$7.99 Flat Rate Shipping on orders under $50, Free Shipping on orders $50 or more! (Summer Surcharge May Apply)


Return to Hamburger Buns-Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not as good as expected March 3, 2015
Reviewer: Jack from Iowa  
We really like other Katz products but the hamburger buns were not as good as expected. Tasted like the other gluten free buns and bread we have tried before and didn't like

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GF Hamburger Buns February 19, 2015
Reviewer: Grams from Danville, KY United States  
Finally I found a GF hamburger bun that  I can eat and they are delicious too.  Will be ordering more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GLUTEN FREE HAMBURGER BUNS February 5, 2015
Reviewer: Sybil Lewkowitz from Egg Harbor Township , NJ United States  
They are very good and also good for making a sandwhich of any kind. Like the fact that they are low in sodium as well as being tasty

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hanbutger Buns January 28, 2015
Reviewer: Mary Winter from Longboat Key, FL United States  
They crumbled before you finished the sandwich.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best buns ever! January 7, 2015
Reviewer: Rishell Graves from White Salmon, WA United States  
These are the best gluten free hamburger buns I have found anywhere. Next time I will order more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Favorite Buns August 5, 2014
Reviewer: Elizabeth Carrere from Burlington, VT United States  
Wonderful texture, tastes like regular (non gluten free) buns; would recommend them to everyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Hamburger Buns June 24, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Pueblo, CO United States  
I've tried a lot of GF/DF buns, but these are definitely the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better buns than most April 8, 2014
Reviewer: Stephanie Roberts from Talbott, TN United States  
My 12 yr old liked these hamburger buns pretty well, better than others he's tried. They were soft and didn't crumble when cut open.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hamberger rolls September 26, 2013
Reviewer: Rose Marie Bireley from Bechtelsville, PA United States  
Best GF rolls I have ever eaten.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Almost Perfect August 19, 2013
Reviewer: Christopher Hillman from Cape May Court House, NJ United States  
The only gluten free hamburger buns I have had better than these Katz hamburger buns have been from small homemade gluten free bake shops. In fact, this is my favorite gluten free hamburger bun on the larger market to date. They are a little on the dense side but are still super soft and hold up tremendously well for anything that calls for a hamburger bun, including pulled pork, beef brisket, fried fish, and of course hamburgers. They don't even have to be toasted to be fully enjoyed and, actually, being slightly heavier may even be a plus because the bun does not get overly soggy with all those excellent juices from whatever chunks of meat you are throwing on these things. The taste is also very good and is unlike any other bun on the market that I know of. In fact, I have tried almost every other GF bun in the grocery or health store and, truthfully, unless I am in a pinch and have to buy something else, these are the only GF hamburger buns I will buy from now on.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion