Return to Blueberry Pie - Gluten Free- Personal Size
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outrageous August 18, 2016
Reviewer: Karen Edelstein from East Rockaway, NY United States  
Truly delicious . Please consider making this in family size. The blueberry and cherry are my favorite and I would like it in family size please . It would be great to be able to serve it to company or simply when I want to binge on pie the personal blueberry size is just not big enough. Pie oh my! It really is that good .

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delightful! June 9, 2016
Reviewer: Alizon Santamaria from Baltimore, MD United States  
I have never been a big fan of frozen pie crust, but I thought I'd give this pie a shot. I am so glad I did. The crust is really the star of the show, I can't get over how delicious it is. Light, buttery and flaky, a little like a turn-over shell. I will definitely order these again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yum, pie!! April 29, 2016
Reviewer: diane Browne from Westland, MI United States  
I have been looking for a gf pie with a good crust.  This fits the bill perfectly.  Can't wait to try other flavors!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful January 22, 2016
Reviewer: John McConnell from Baltimore, MD United States  
Perfect flavor!  Wonderful crust!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pleased January 20, 2016
Reviewer: Margaret Marsh from Zanesville, OH United States  
I was pleased with this little pie.  The crust was good, and the flavor was tasty/  I appreciate with the gluten free dough it is really difficult to make a thin flaky crust.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good taste, needs more fruit December 16, 2015
Reviewer: Patricia Moore from Panama City, FL United States  
Good taste but lacks enough blueberries, mostly syrup.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
pie July 27, 2015
Reviewer: cathy lascola from Middletown, NY United States  
Very good
Even the crust was good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pie April 7, 2015
Reviewer: Sarah from TX , United States  
The blueberry pie was delicious!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
People didnt even know! January 14, 2015
Reviewer: Branwyn Lee from Hanover Park, IL United States  
That this pie was gluten free! they realized it when they saw me eating it! Blueberry pie was always a favorite of mine and this was the first time in about 8 years I was able to enjoy! thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yummy pie November 29, 2013
Reviewer: Cynthia Hartofelis from Gardiner, ME United States  
The pie was very good.  I'm glad that I tried the pies. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion