Return to Apple Pie - Gluten Free - Personal Size
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent May 3, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Brandon, MS United States  
One personal pie will make about 3 servings.  We added ice cream to a warm pie and it was awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Superb crust; "Okay" filling March 11, 2016
Reviewer: Kim from Bay Area, CA  
The pie crust is superb.  It is flaky and tastes wonderful, like a regular pie crust.  I was disappointed in the filling.  It reminds me of the filling in a Hostess "Apple fruit pie".

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very tasty! February 5, 2016
Reviewer: Elizabeth Buxton from Falmouth, ME United States  
The pie is consistent with the kind popular in my childhood.  The crust is very flakey.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Apple pie February 3, 2016
Reviewer: Debbie Atamanchuk from Merrimack, NH United States  
Amazing, even my non GF friends loved it. Need a much bigger size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Apple pie November 17, 2015
Reviewer: Joanne Pagnello-Fremont from Fairfield, CT United States  
This was better than the pumpkin but the seal on the box was open even though all the pies are individually wrapped.  I was tempted to. Complain about this as well because of the amount of my order in the first place but I didn't.  I would order this again.  But I would really hope quality control was better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
phenomenal October 30, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Brooklyn, NY United States  
Since I love apple pie and must eat gluten free, this is something I used to cheat on my diet.  UNTIL... Katz came up with an apple pie that tastes just like the ones made with gluten.  Now I don't have to cheat on my diet anymore in order to have apple pie.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Ever!!! September 15, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Olney, MD United States  
This apple pie is one of the best apple pies I have ever eaten. I can't believe how flaky the crust is. Will absolutely order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Apple Pie June 1, 2015
Reviewer: Eleanore Hurst from Ocala, FL United States  
Absolutely loved this pie.  It's the first one I have had since 2009.  I couldn't get over how the crust tasted so much like the real thing.  Not like cardboard like others I have had!!  Getting ready to order the family size now!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Apple pie April 7, 2015
Reviewer: Sarah from TX, United States  
This was delicious!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Apple Pie Just Like Grandma's October 19, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from East Brunswick, NJ United States  
This the first of Katz's Gluten Free that I have found and tried.  I found the Apple Pie to be fantastic, with flavor equal to that of a non Gluten Free product.  In fact the flavor of the pie is equal to a homemade pie made by Grandma.

Looking forward to trying other products by Katz Gluten Free.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion