Return to Apple Pie - Gluten Free - Personal Size
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very tasty! February 5, 2016
Reviewer: Elizabeth Buxton from Falmouth, ME United States  
The pie is consistent with the kind popular in my childhood.  The crust is very flakey.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Apple pie February 3, 2016
Reviewer: Debbie Atamanchuk from Merrimack, NH United States  
Amazing, even my non GF friends loved it. Need a much bigger size.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Apple pie November 17, 2015
Reviewer: Joanne Pagnello-Fremont from Fairfield, CT United States  
This was better than the pumpkin but the seal on the box was open even though all the pies are individually wrapped.  I was tempted to. Complain about this as well because of the amount of my order in the first place but I didn't.  I would order this again.  But I would really hope quality control was better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
phenomenal October 30, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Brooklyn, NY United States  
Since I love apple pie and must eat gluten free, this is something I used to cheat on my diet.  UNTIL... Katz came up with an apple pie that tastes just like the ones made with gluten.  Now I don't have to cheat on my diet anymore in order to have apple pie.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Ever!!! September 15, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Olney, MD United States  
This apple pie is one of the best apple pies I have ever eaten. I can't believe how flaky the crust is. Will absolutely order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Apple Pie June 1, 2015
Reviewer: Eleanore Hurst from Ocala, FL United States  
Absolutely loved this pie.  It's the first one I have had since 2009.  I couldn't get over how the crust tasted so much like the real thing.  Not like cardboard like others I have had!!  Getting ready to order the family size now!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Apple pie April 7, 2015
Reviewer: Sarah from TX, United States  
This was delicious!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Apple Pie Just Like Grandma's October 19, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from East Brunswick, NJ United States  
This the first of Katz's Gluten Free that I have found and tried.  I found the Apple Pie to be fantastic, with flavor equal to that of a non Gluten Free product.  In fact the flavor of the pie is equal to a homemade pie made by Grandma.

Looking forward to trying other products by Katz Gluten Free.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great pie April 1, 2014
Reviewer: Cynthia Hartofelis from Gardiner, ME United States  
I really enjoyed the apple pie.  It was very good.  Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
the best apple pie February 17, 2014
Reviewer: Ken Wheeler from Wilson, NC United States  
these pies were as good as my mom use to bake when i was a boy. they were absolutely wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion