$7.99 Flat Rate Shipping on orders under $50, Free Shipping on orders $50 or more!


Return to Apple Pie-Gluten Free- Family Size
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A "Family Size" for dinners / parties - great! March 5, 2014
Reviewer: A Happy Customer from NY, NY  
This delicious apple pie is the talk of the town among friends!  Even people who say "what's Gluten Free?" will learn right away that GF doesn't mean "bad tasting"... this pie is DELICIOUS!  It surpasses many pies out there in the stores for the holidays. Frozen is handy as you can start out your evening with the pie in hand, then later after dinner you just need to heat it for a short while.  Softens up well on the inside when heated without making the crust too heavy or damp.  A great pie!!  Only you should purchase  a few at a time... these go fast!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Appie Pie-Gluten Free-Family Size December 17, 2013
Reviewer: Cathy Tuttle from Menomonie, WI United States  
Delicious! Best tasting pie since going gluten free, over 5 years now.
I would highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good December 11, 2013
Reviewer: Shelby Noeth from Bonaire, GA United States  
We enjoyed this pie for Thanksgiving and my non-gluten free guests liked it too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Holiday SAVED December 8, 2013
Reviewer: pamela cox from fishers, IN United States  
My son, who lives half way across the country, had his first gluten free Thanksgiving this year.  I purchased this pie online, had it shipped to him, and it completely saved his holiday dinner.  He said the pie was perfect!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pie fantasies fulfilled April 1, 2013
Reviewer: Jenny from Woodbridge, VA United States  
This is a really excellent pie -- as good as the ones I've made from scratch. The crust is just right.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
+does not taste gluten free -very little filling January 31, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hazel Park , MI United States  
Great crust- you can serve this and no one would even know that it is gluten free. While the filling does have large pieces of apple the amount is meager. Filling could be doubled easily and would make this product wonderful- just alright as is.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yummy December 26, 2012
Reviewer: Jill from Vienna, VA United States  
I was a bit skeptical when I remove the pie from the plastic clamshell. The crust looked different. I turned off the oven from Christmas dinner and put the pie in to warm a bit. When we were ready for dessert, I was very pleasantly surprised-the crust was light and flaky and the filling, delicious! Would buy again, for sure. Serves about 6 people.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thanks for the option December 21, 2012
Reviewer: Leigh M from Huntsville, AL United States  
This is not the first time we have ordered the apple pie. We love it. I have to do the oneg next week and I am using an apple pie as a gluten free option. I'm sure that apple pie will bring happy mouths to Katz.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great flavor September 24, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Yorkville, IL United States  
I liked the flavor of this pie.  I wish I took the time to warm it in the oven instead of microwave, probably would have been crispier.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So yummy! August 29, 2012
Reviewer: Alix Whitmire from White Cloud, MI United States  
This is the best gluten free pie crust I've had, with the apple filling being really good, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion