Return to Jelly Donuts - Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Jelly donuts May 21, 2016
Reviewer: Andrea & Joseph Bridge from Murrells Inlet, SC United States  
Haven't had a jelly donut in over 20 years and these are great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome!!! May 3, 2016
Reviewer: NAtalie Pemberton from Gardner, KS United States  
My family LOVED  your jelly dounts!!! The best dounts we have found!!! Thank you so much!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good April 28, 2016
Reviewer: Carrie Baker from Ypsilanti, MI United States  
It is nice that there are gluten free jelly doughnuts. They are really good.  When you take one out of the box and defrost it. I think that if you put in in the oven for maybe five minutes. It would be even better .  I have a referral link. That I'm giving out to people that are looking for gluten free goodies.  And working in a health food store. Makes it easy. Cause there are a lot of people that are gluten free:)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Donuts Were Delish!! February 16, 2016
Reviewer: Gluten Intolerant from Wakefield, KS United States  
I am gluten intolerant and have been so hungry for a jelly donut! These GF jelly donuts definitely took care of my craving! They were delicious! Although not exactly equivalent to a "regular" American fried, filled and frosted jelly donut, they had a very similar taste (but much healthier). They were moist and a had a yummy red jelly filling. The powdered sugar coated donut is round like a ball in shape and has a cake-like in texture....mmmm!! My only complaint is I wish they would have had a little more filling. Overall, a very good GF jelly donut for you gluten free goers!! I can't wait to tell a couple friends of mine (who have celiac disease) about these scrumptious delights!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A favorite January 28, 2016
Reviewer: Frances Miller from New Port Richey, FL United States  
My Granddaughter is Celiac and I have searched many Companies for items she use to be able to eat and now can
no longer have because of the gluten ...
She loves you GF Jelly Donuts and believe me she is a very picky child... when I tell her I am getting ready to order she is right there to give me her list...
Happy with your products...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Jelly Donuts January 28, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Slater, MO United States  
I've  missed jelly donuts and these were really tasty.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yum-o December 31, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Johnston, RI United States  
These donuts are really good. If you're missing donuts because you are gluten free...rejoice!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
First time in 20 years November 8, 2015
Reviewer: CD Medaris from Live Oak, FL United States  
This was the first filled doughnut I had eaten in 20 years.  It was just a little drier than I had expected but the flavor was good.  The filling was delicious but I wish there had been more of it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pastries June 25, 2015
Reviewer: Claudia Moore from Woodland, WA United States  
We ordered several different pastries and found them all to be yummy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Donuts really!!! January 15, 2015
Reviewer: Barb from Arizona  
BE WAITING FOR 20+ YEARS FOR GLUTEN FREE JELLY DONUTS       wonderful keep up the good work

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion