Return to Custard Donuts - Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 14
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Custard donuts May 21, 2016
Reviewer: Andrea & Joseph Bridge from Murrells Inlet, SC United States  
Haven't had a custard filled donut in over 20 years and these are excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Custard donuts May 3, 2016
Reviewer: Sharon Huff from Bude, MS United States  
These were wonderful.  The donut was so moist and the custard was really creamy.  Loved them!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
yummy April 22, 2016
Reviewer: debra martincic from ravenna, OH United States  
I think these are really good I wish there was just a bit more custard though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
These may be my new favorite April 7, 2016
Reviewer: Ruth from FL United States  
Wow, very good! You can't even tell they're gluten free, I'm not sharing these with my husband, lol.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing March 25, 2016
Reviewer: Anne from Mukwonago, WI United States  
I love the custard donuts.  The donuts themselves are great, but the custard is fresh and delicious and together they make a wonderful combo.  I will definitely buy them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Taste great March 15, 2016
Reviewer: francy swartz from JAMESTOWN, NY United States  
Love these.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
FABULOUS March 5, 2016
Reviewer: Jean Kestner from Louviers , CO United States  
I truly missed my favorite sweet of Eclairs, but these finally filled that craving. Very good custard and nice dough. Will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVED THEM February 25, 2016
Reviewer: Tracy from Columbus, OH United States  
These are normal sized donuts, but my hubby's only complaint is that he wishes they were larger. When I told him that you can get them by the case - he was giddy! Thank you, Katz!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Custard donuts February 21, 2016
Reviewer: Yolanda Abrahams from Austin, TX United States  
I have no complaints. Very good flavor and texture. Just the right amount of custard. Will definitely keep ordering these at least twice a month. Thanks Katz.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delicious - but a slight problem. February 5, 2016
Reviewer: Elizabeth Buxton from Falmouth, ME United States  
They were delicious, however 2 of the 4 doughnuts had NO custard in them. That was a disappointment as I love the custard.
I'm not sure about the 2nd package as I just gave them to my son yesterday.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion