Return to Custard Donuts - Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 14
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
yummy April 22, 2016
Reviewer: debra martincic from ravenna, OH United States  
I think these are really good I wish there was just a bit more custard though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
These may be my new favorite April 7, 2016
Reviewer: Ruth from FL United States  
Wow, very good! You can't even tell they're gluten free, I'm not sharing these with my husband, lol.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing March 25, 2016
Reviewer: Anne from Mukwonago, WI United States  
I love the custard donuts.  The donuts themselves are great, but the custard is fresh and delicious and together they make a wonderful combo.  I will definitely buy them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Taste great March 15, 2016
Reviewer: francy swartz from JAMESTOWN, NY United States  
Love these.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
FABULOUS March 5, 2016
Reviewer: Jean Kestner from Louviers , CO United States  
I truly missed my favorite sweet of Eclairs, but these finally filled that craving. Very good custard and nice dough. Will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVED THEM February 25, 2016
Reviewer: Tracy from Columbus, OH United States  
These are normal sized donuts, but my hubby's only complaint is that he wishes they were larger. When I told him that you can get them by the case - he was giddy! Thank you, Katz!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Custard donuts February 21, 2016
Reviewer: Yolanda Abrahams from Austin, TX United States  
I have no complaints. Very good flavor and texture. Just the right amount of custard. Will definitely keep ordering these at least twice a month. Thanks Katz.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delicious - but a slight problem. February 5, 2016
Reviewer: Elizabeth Buxton from Falmouth, ME United States  
They were delicious, however 2 of the 4 doughnuts had NO custard in them. That was a disappointment as I love the custard.
I'm not sure about the 2nd package as I just gave them to my son yesterday.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Custard Donuts - Gluten Free February 2, 2016
Reviewer: Shelly S from Muskegon, MI United States  
Awesome! My gluten eating husband thought they tasted great too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Joy to eat! January 22, 2016
Reviewer: John McConnell from Baltimore, MD United States  
It has been so long since I've had custard donuts!  These were AWESOME!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion