Return to Powdered Donuts - Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 11
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delicious June 17, 2016
Reviewer: Suzanne Ward from North Hollywood, CA United States  
Take one from the freezer and heat in the microwave for 10-15 seconds on each side. OMG.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect!! May 25, 2016
Reviewer: JOAN STOLLER from NEWPORT, RI United States  
I love all of Katz's donuts. After trying other brands , There is no competition, in my opinion. The absolute best.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent May 18, 2016
Reviewer: Stella Ivan from Deerfield beach , FL United States  
I think it's my first review in gluten free products. I have to say these donuts of the Katz  brand it's the best in gluten-free . They taste the same like the regular  donuts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good May 3, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Brandon, MS United States  
Have ordered these multiple times.  Very very good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing! April 7, 2016
Reviewer: JFlo82 from Oviedo, FL United States  
This was the first donut I've had since going gluten free.  It was amazing! It was very moist and reminded me of a traditional donut.  I will be ordering more right now!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yummy April 1, 2016
Reviewer: Cynthia Hartofelis from Gardiner, ME United States  
These donuts are yummy.  They are good and sweet,  Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best GF product I have had in a while March 17, 2016
Reviewer: Nikki Chandler from Overland Park, KS United States  
Best GF donut I have had; I sorely missed powdered sugar donuts and these are just like them. We just pop a frozen one in the microwave for 20 seconds. MMMM

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy Boys February 23, 2016
Reviewer: Emily Rose from Boerne, TX United States  
I bought these for my boys (8,6,4) and they LOVED them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
delicious February 20, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from NJ United States  
First decent gluten free donut I have had in 4 years! Soft and tastes like a donut! Has a Lot of powdered sugar though, but still tasty.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Daughter Happy to be able to eat donuts again! February 9, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cleveland Heights, OH United States  
My 7 year old daughter who has Celiac Disease and is lactose and fructose intolerant loves these donuts!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion