$7.99 Flat Rate Shipping on orders under $50, Free Shipping on orders $50 or more!


Return to Donuts (Powdered) - Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Oh my WORD... February 18, 2014
Reviewer: Jennifer Preston from Fruit Cove, FL United States  
You can't make enough of these...like really.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delicious! January 29, 2014
Reviewer: Joni Remley from Bellevue, NE United States  
So beyond yummy I wish I hadn't had the last one this morning!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GOOD DONUT January 29, 2014
Reviewer: MARY MARINO from PORTLAND, CT United States  
MAKE SURE TO FOLLOW DIRECTIONS AND WARM IN MICROWAVE AND YOU'LL BE VERY HAPPY WITH THE TASTE.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Powdered Donut Review January 29, 2014
Reviewer: Hannah Johnson from Ames, IA United States  
These donuts were amazing!! I would recommend them to anyone. My fiancée is does not have Celiac disease like I do, but he still eats a lot of gluten-free stuff since that is how I cook. He loved them as well. They are soft and they do not even need to be heated up to taste great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Donuts December 7, 2013
Reviewer: Randall Brown from Hartford City, IN United States  
They are always good. Just love them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
MmMm it is REALLY good October 9, 2013
Reviewer: The Jaeger Family from Lebanon, OH United States  
Tastes alot like the real thing. Definitely will be buying again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
To die for!! September 15, 2013
Reviewer: Addy Bowen from mesa, AZ United States  
OmGoodness!!!  I seriously dropped to the floor after biting into this donut..Ive been craving funnel cake ever since I was a little girl and this hit the spot! Ive been so disappointed with all the other GF so called tasty treats so my hopes werent to high when I bought these.....These blew my mind with out tasty good they are and the texture WOW just like DDs....KATZ your my new favorite thing THANK YOU!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yummy! August 14, 2013
Reviewer: TL from Santa Clarita, CA United States  
It has been years since I have eaten a powdered donut.  I heated it for about 20 seconds in the microwave and enjoyed every bite.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Doughnuts YUMMY August 12, 2013
Reviewer: april hawkins from thorndale, PA United States  
What a great product! I do not normally like donuts and these changed my mind. They are soft and full of flavor! Super impressed! Definitely cannot tell they are gluten free. Definitely satisfies craving for breakfast pastry with coffee. Even my husband loved these donuts, and that is quite a feat for gluten free products! Two thumbs up!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gluten Free Powdered Donuts are "The Best" May 23, 2013
Reviewer: Beatrice Strayer from Fontana, CA United States  
It has been 2yrs since, I have tried a Gluten Free Donut.  I am very impressed by this donut, how soft, and tasty it is. I warmed it up for 20-30 seconds and it was just heaven savory bites.  I recommend to anyone who has been craving an extraordinary donut. I will definitely start buying the rest of the products to try. Happy eating, enjoy!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion