$7.99 Flat Rate Shipping on orders under $50, Free Shipping on orders $50 or more! (Summer Surcharge May Apply)


Return to Donuts (Powdered) - Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Powdered Donut February 18, 2015
Reviewer: Sarah Fisher from Transfer, PA United States  
I like powdered donuts and these are a good quality Katz product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love! February 11, 2015
Reviewer: Jennifer Hinton from Abingdon, MD United States  
My son has a life threatening nut allergy and it's so hard to find sweets that nut free and a nut free facility. He loves these and so do I and I don't have any allergies. :) Thanks so much for making these. It puts a smile on my son's face and he doesn't feel left out when he friends are eating other donuts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delicious donuts!!! February 10, 2015
Reviewer: Susan Gehrum from Flanders, NJ United States  
These are great!  Worth every calorie!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delicious! January 26, 2015
Reviewer: Keri from St. Louis, MO United States  
Lot's of powdered sugar, so a bit messy, but really enjoyed them.  Even my non-gf friends enjoyed them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Even better than regular non-GF powdered donuts! January 22, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Topeka, KS United States  
Fantastic!  Light, airy, non-greasy, delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
powdered white sugar donuts January 10, 2015
Reviewer: Carol Tompkins from Otis Orchards, WA United States  
I buy Katz gluten free donuts for my husband. He says these powdered sugar donuts are better than the gluten donuts. They are fresh and not too sweet. I, myself have also eaten these "gems" and
they are delicious!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
AMAZING seriously November 5, 2014
Reviewer: Krystle Beauregard from Archbald, PA United States  
One of the best powdered donuts I've ever tasted-AND it's gluten-free! Thank you, Katz!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wow! An excellent tasing gluten free donut. October 16, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Morrisville, VT United States  
This is an excellent tasting gluten free donut that does not crumble, it does ot lose all its sugar and it really is just a great donut.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for a powdered doughnut July 29, 2014
Reviewer: Robert Brosen from Jackson, NJ United States  
Powdered aren't my favorite, but as far as they go, I think Katz nailed it with these. They aren't overly sweet or have powder falling all over the place. It is just enough. They are my son's favorite.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Donuts Powdered GF April 24, 2014
Reviewer: Deborah Taylor from Mount Holly Springs, PA United States  
My favorite - tastes just like a regular donut.  I don't share these!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion