$7.99 Flat Rate Shipping on orders under $50, Free Shipping on orders $50 or more! (Summer Surcharge May Apply)


Return to Cinnamon Donuts - Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
VERY GOOD! December 28, 2013
Reviewer: Phyllis Packwood from SPOKANE VALLEY, WA United States  
These are the best gluten free donuts ever!  And definitely pay for the extra overnight shipping - worth it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
They used to be better July 18, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
These donuts used to have about 140 few calories.  Now they have way too many calories.  Very disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yummy!! June 13, 2013
Reviewer: Nancy Semmelmann from Chenango Forks, NY United States  
I have never been a big fan of donuts - but I do love cinnamon.  I decided to give the Katz Cinnamon Donuts a try because all of their baked products are so delicious!!!  
I have to say they are fabulous!!!  They are truly magnificiant when roasted over an open wood fire....especially on a sunny morning :)   I highly recommend you try them if you haven't.  I'm a Katz  donut fan now :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice cinnamon taste May 15, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CA United States  
Not too sweet as some gluten free baking usually is but still a little dry - best with a good cup of coffee. Nice treat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cinnamon Donuts May 11, 2013
Reviewer: sheila k from chesapeake, VA United States  
I like these donuts. I put them in the microwave for about 10 - 15 seconds.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dunkin donuts Substitute May 1, 2013
Reviewer: Anastacia Kurylo from New York, NY United States  
I used to be jealous of my kids eating donuts but now I know I have something I can eat while they eat!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Donut Fix April 23, 2013
Reviewer: Sally Miller from Howell, NJ United States  
My son enjoyed these.  You have to keep them in the freezer and just pull one out and nuke it for 20 seconds.  Yummy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A great doughnut! March 13, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Elkton, MD United States  
These doughnuts were wonderful in their consistency. They held together and didn't crumble apart. The flavor was great too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
YUM! January 30, 2013
Reviewer: JULIE FANNIN from URBANA, OH United States  
Surprised these are gluten free. Love these :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tasty January 2, 2013
Reviewer: L Hampton from Tacoma, WA United States  
Maybe it's me, but I think these doughnuts are tasty. Doughnuts are a treat around our house and since I've been gluten free I've missed them.
The texture of these doughnuts are a normal dense cake doughnut consistency.
Really nice with a cup of tea!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion