Return to English Muffins - Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great English Muffins August 29, 2015
Reviewer: K. Bader from San Diego, CA United States  
I've had an English muffin craving for a long time, but haven't been able to find any that are both gluten and dairy free. These fit the bill perfectly. They are fairly large and thick, more dense than a standard English muffin, and without any of the pockets or holes you normally find. They toast up perfectly and have great flavor. Will definitely be ordering more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
english muffins August 13, 2015
Reviewer: Frances F Ferriss from East Hampton, NY United States  
tasty, toast well. I liked these.
They made a good egg sandwich.
I would try these again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Son loves them! August 4, 2015
Reviewer: Nicol Hudson from Baltimore, MD United States  
My son has celiac and is loving have english muffins again.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
English Muffins without Guilt! February 5, 2015
Reviewer: Belfast Husky from BELFAST, ME United States  
I have been ordering various Katz Gluten Free Products in recent months to try them out. The English Muffins are by far the best tasting of the Katz Products I've tried out!
They toast well, taste great with Raspberry Preserves or Peanut Butter. And I love the packaging.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ENGLISH MUFFINS February 5, 2015
Reviewer: Sybil Lewkowitz from Egg Harbor Township , NJ United States  
Thery are a decent substitute for regular English Muffins. Could be lower in sodium as most of your other products are. Still would recommend them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful December 31, 2014
Reviewer: Jana Sabo from Cape Coral, FL United States  
These never last in my house.  I eat one a day and hide them from my kids.  I really miss English muffins since going gluten free and these are perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great English Muffins August 5, 2014
Reviewer: Elizabeth Carrere from Burlington, VT United States  
Tastes great, crispy on the edges and doughy in the center when toasted; Excellent English muffin

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
English Muffin July 29, 2014
Reviewer: Frank Riggio from Roswell, GA United States  
Goes great with poached eggs

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
English Muffins May 28, 2014
Reviewer: Sue from NY United States  
I use these for sandwiches. To me they don't have the consistency of an English muffin, they are more like a biscuit. They have a nice texture and I would recommend them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
not grainy September 3, 2013
Reviewer: Ann Allen from chelmsford, MA United States  
most GF are grainy tasting -- Not these.  Toast up nicely - makes really good English muffin pizza's!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion