$7.99 Flat Rate Shipping on orders under $50, Free Shipping on orders $50 or more! (Summer Surcharge May Apply)


Return to English Muffins - Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
English Muffin July 29, 2014
Reviewer: Frank Riggio from Roswell, GA United States  
Goes great with poached eggs

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
English Muffins May 28, 2014
Reviewer: Sue from NY United States  
I use these for sandwiches. To me they don't have the consistency of an English muffin, they are more like a biscuit. They have a nice texture and I would recommend them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
not grainy September 3, 2013
Reviewer: Ann Allen from chelmsford, MA United States  
most GF are grainy tasting -- Not these.  Toast up nicely - makes really good English muffin pizza's!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
More than acceptable August 11, 2013
Reviewer: DEBORAH CELLURA from SOUTH OZONE PARK, NY United States  
The first time I have had any gluten free English muffins .I wasn't expecting much but they were pretty good. They weren't like the English muffins I ate before but I would definitely buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very tasty and good product July 10, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from chesapeake, VA United States  
These English Muffins are very soft and very tasty.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
English Muffins, Powdered Donuts & Marble Cake March 19, 2013
Reviewer: from Philadelphia, PA United States  
My grandson is allergic to Wheat, soy and dairy.  Someone told me about Katz and we first ordered the sample pack.  He couldn't eat everything, but what he could he enjoyed.  I bought him the English Muffins, Powered Donuts and Marble cake which he loves!  He loves the Muffins for breakfast and the cake and donuts give him a treat that he wasn't able to have before.  Great products!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
All your products..... March 16, 2013
Reviewer: Vera Karger from Monroe, CT United States  
All your products that I've tried are tasty, so much so that I sent a large gift of your products to my son in Atlanta. He likes them too.
My current food regimen dictates that I eat a bit less of carbs based on grains, so though I'll order again from you, for now I'll wait a bit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
English muffins March 16, 2013
Reviewer: Bonnie Wells from Spring, TX United States  
Sooooo good!  Will continue to purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Loved these! March 13, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Elkton, MD United States  
I loved the plain English muffins. They had a great consistency and the flavor was wonderful. They're great toasted with some peanut butter and jelly!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great taste March 5, 2013
Reviewer: Rhonda Callan from Battle Creek, MI United States  
I loved the taste and texture of these. I would have given 5 stars except it is hard to slice since frozen.  Would be nice if precut or fork split.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion