Return to Chocolate Frosted Donuts - Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 6
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hon, they are dee-lish! August 3, 2016
Reviewer: Karla from Windsor, CA United States  
The donuts and pies are my favorite things, and these chocolate donuts are just like the real thing. So fun!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Donut June 29, 2016
Reviewer: Rebecca Grebe from North Port, FL United States  
These are very good donuts for gluten free. The chocolate icing is not the best as it is thin and dry and just not as delicious as chocolate can be. I prefer the Katz glazed donuts over these. I would order again, but not my favorite flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Chocolate frosted donuts May 6, 2016
Reviewer: Wendy Rourk from Fort Pierce, FL United States  
I ordered these on April 21 didn't get them until may 5th. I tried one as soon as they arrived and froze the rest like the instructions said. they were very warm from being on the UPS truck all day, and were very crumbly, like they were dried out, they were ok. not what I expected. ill probably order other donuts they have but probably not these again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Disappeared Quickly May 3, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Brandon, MS United States  
These must be very good.  They disappeared before I could even taste them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good, more chocolate than expected April 7, 2016
Reviewer: Ruth from FL United States  
I like these, but don't love them. I thought there was a bit more chocolate than I care for (I know, bad problem, right?)

They will be eaten for sure, my husband enjoyed them quite a bit. We both enjoyed the texture and taste, just not my personal fave.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
OMG!!! February 19, 2016
Reviewer: Susan Belt from Columbus, OH United States  
These donuts are DELICIOUS! I will definitely be getting more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Daughter Happy to be able to eat donuts again! February 9, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cleveland Heights, OH United States  
My 7 year old daughter who has Celiac Disease and is fructose and lactose intolerant loves these donuts!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
choc Frosted Donuts January 5, 2016
Reviewer: TAMI COCUZZI from Walworth , NY United States  
always fun
I am disappointed in your shipping though. I live in a one day zone and it took 3 days to get here. please update your shipping areas.


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
YUM! December 15, 2015
Reviewer: Lynn from Michigan  
We love these donuts! I recommend heating in the microwave for about 10-30 seconds to soften.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
The BEST GF Donuts! November 2, 2015
Reviewer: Carrie Carney from Silt, CO United States  
These are my favorite! Just delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion