$7.99 Flat Rate Shipping on orders under $50, Free Shipping on orders $50 or more!


Return to Powdered Donut Holes - Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
the best February 23, 2014
Reviewer: Ken Wheeler from Wilson, NC United States  
my daughters absolutely love these. they both require gluten free and are always excited when our shipment for Katz arrives.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Powdered Donut Holes February 19, 2014
Reviewer: Al Van Lerberghe from Port Byron, IL United States  
Very good....can keep frozen til ready to consume, put in microwave and eat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kids love em!! February 18, 2014
Reviewer: Jane Broyles from Johnson City, TN United States  
This is one of my 7 year old grand-daughter's favorites!!  It's great at school for her when the other kids are having a treat that contains gluten.....they start asking for HER treat!!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yummy February 18, 2014
Reviewer: Sue Geeser from Nixa, MO United States  
I had to put them in the microwave for 20-25 seconds to soften them up.  Then they were delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE LOVE LOVE February 18, 2014
Reviewer: Jennifer Preston from Fruit Cove, FL United States  
My entire family devoured these!!!!! I had not had a powdered doughnut in four years....WOW! These made everyone smile!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bite size treats January 29, 2014
Reviewer: Joni Remley from Bellevue, NE United States  
Delicious bite sized powdered treats. Just wish they came in bigger packages! lol

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Powdered Donut Holes October 17, 2013
Reviewer: Michael Coyle from Kings Park, NY United States  
My 9 yr old son has EOE and can not have Milk / Dairy products.  Before he was diagnosed with EOE he would LOVE to eat Dunkin Donuts Powered Munchkins but could no longer do so.  The Katz Donut Holes were truly great find - when he tried the first one he fell to the floor in delight!!!

See what you can do with Dairy Free Pan Cakes!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Powdered Donut Holes - Gluten Free April 17, 2013
Reviewer: breeze from NC United States  
These have a good taste but are way too dry.  If you are a dunker than you will like them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yummy donut holes! Couldn't stop at just 1 or 2... March 29, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Los Angeles, CA United States  
I was initially skeptical about trying these because I envisioned a dry, cardboard-like concoction. Well I was pleasantly surprised when I took my first bite of one of these. It was flavorful and had a nice amount of powdered sugar on top. It was a litttttlllleee dry as in if I were to get this from a local donut shop I'd probably think they'd been sitting out a day too long. But otherwise these were actually quite yummy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
delish donuts! February 26, 2013
Reviewer: JODIE DRATCH from WEST CALDWELL, NJ United States  
my son and i love these "munchkin'. no one would ever know that they are gf. just delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion