$7.99 Flat Rate Shipping on orders under $50, Free Shipping on orders $50 or more! (Summer Surcharge May Apply)


Return to Powdered Donut Holes - Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent June 2, 2014
Reviewer: KRISTINA HERRICK from UXBRIDGE, MA United States  
best gf donuts ever!! fast delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delicious June 1, 2014
Reviewer: Jennifer Brown from Cookeville, TN United States  
My daughter loved these. They taste just like any other doughnut you would buy at the store. But with out the stuff my daughter is allergic to.            ie dairy, nuts, gluten

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My son loved them!/ May 13, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bethesda, MD United States  
As a kid who used to love donut holes as his absolute favorite treat - his Celiac diagnosis at age 6 meant an end to that treat - until we discovered Katz donut holes!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
the best February 23, 2014
Reviewer: Ken Wheeler from Wilson, NC United States  
my daughters absolutely love these. they both require gluten free and are always excited when our shipment for Katz arrives.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Powdered Donut Holes February 19, 2014
Reviewer: Al Van Lerberghe from Port Byron, IL United States  
Very good....can keep frozen til ready to consume, put in microwave and eat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kids love em!! February 18, 2014
Reviewer: Jane Broyles from Johnson City, TN United States  
This is one of my 7 year old grand-daughter's favorites!!  It's great at school for her when the other kids are having a treat that contains gluten.....they start asking for HER treat!!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yummy February 18, 2014
Reviewer: Sue Geeser from Nixa, MO United States  
I had to put them in the microwave for 20-25 seconds to soften them up.  Then they were delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE LOVE LOVE February 18, 2014
Reviewer: Jennifer Preston from Fruit Cove, FL United States  
My entire family devoured these!!!!! I had not had a powdered doughnut in four years....WOW! These made everyone smile!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bite size treats January 29, 2014
Reviewer: Joni Remley from Bellevue, NE United States  
Delicious bite sized powdered treats. Just wish they came in bigger packages! lol

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Powdered Donut Holes October 17, 2013
Reviewer: Michael Coyle from Kings Park, NY United States  
My 9 yr old son has EOE and can not have Milk / Dairy products.  Before he was diagnosed with EOE he would LOVE to eat Dunkin Donuts Powered Munchkins but could no longer do so.  The Katz Donut Holes were truly great find - when he tried the first one he fell to the floor in delight!!!

See what you can do with Dairy Free Pan Cakes!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion