$7.99 Flat Rate Shipping on orders under $50, Free Shipping on orders $50 or more! (Summer Surcharge May Apply)


Return to Powdered Donut Holes - Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fun to eat! September 25, 2014
Reviewer: Jay W. from Pocono Pines, PA United States  
I only had one.  Next day, all were gone.  My wife said to never order them again.  Maybe someone broke in to our house and finished them.  That's what she told me.  Great product, great taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great taste August 24, 2014
Reviewer: Patricia Byther from Winslow, ME United States  
Enjoyed these very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome July 29, 2014
Reviewer: Patience Breckenridge from Hanover , PA United States  
I absolutely adored these donut holes! There was nothing about them that reminded me of eating gluten-free! They were fun and sweet and something I have missed since I had to stop eating wheat all together.  My only complaint is I WISH THERE WERE MORE!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Still with the doughnuts July 29, 2014
Reviewer: Robert Brosen from Jackson, NJ United States  
These are good, if you really need doughnut holes. But I think the full-sized doughnuts are a better value.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent June 2, 2014
Reviewer: KRISTINA HERRICK from UXBRIDGE, MA United States  
best gf donuts ever!! fast delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delicious June 1, 2014
Reviewer: Jennifer Brown from Cookeville, TN United States  
My daughter loved these. They taste just like any other doughnut you would buy at the store. But with out the stuff my daughter is allergic to.            ie dairy, nuts, gluten

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My son loved them!/ May 13, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bethesda, MD United States  
As a kid who used to love donut holes as his absolute favorite treat - his Celiac diagnosis at age 6 meant an end to that treat - until we discovered Katz donut holes!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
the best February 23, 2014
Reviewer: Ken Wheeler from Wilson, NC United States  
my daughters absolutely love these. they both require gluten free and are always excited when our shipment for Katz arrives.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Powdered Donut Holes February 19, 2014
Reviewer: Al Van Lerberghe from Port Byron, IL United States  
Very good....can keep frozen til ready to consume, put in microwave and eat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kids love em!! February 18, 2014
Reviewer: Jane Broyles from Johnson City, TN United States  
This is one of my 7 year old grand-daughter's favorites!!  It's great at school for her when the other kids are having a treat that contains gluten.....they start asking for HER treat!!


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion