$7.99 Flat Rate Shipping on orders under $50, Free Shipping on orders $50 or more! (Summer Surcharge May Apply)


Return to Glazed Donuts - Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent! March 13, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Owls Head, ME United States  
I ordered these for my grandchildren who both have celiac disease.  They LOVED them.  Thanks for such a great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank you! February 11, 2015
Reviewer: Jennifer Hinton from Abingdon, MD United States  
My son has a life threatening nut allergy and it's so hard to find sweets that nut free and a nut free facility. He loves these and so do I and I don't have any allergies. :) Thanks so much for making these. It puts a smile on my son's face and he doesn't feel left out when he friends are eating other donuts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glazed Donuts February 10, 2015
Reviewer: Vickie Kuhnhausen from Edmonds, WA United States  
Very good.  I would purchase them again.  But, my very favorite are the powdered sugar donuts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yum! January 26, 2015
Reviewer: Keri from St. Louis, MO United States  
I can't remember the last time I had donuts.  These will certainly do!  Excellent taste and texture.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Is there another choice? July 29, 2014
Reviewer: Robert Brosen from Jackson, NJ United States  
We don't have much choice when it comes to GF doughnuts, but of the couple I have tried, these are far and away the best. The glazed are just a tad on the sweet side, otherwise they'd get 5 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect July 11, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hyde Park, NY United States  
I love love love these donuts. They're my favorite Katz product, and they taste just like a regular donut.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glazed donuts July 8, 2014
Reviewer: chasity bray from london, KY United States  
Loved them!!!Tasted like a regular glazed donut! Im going to get a case so I can keep in the freezer and take with me for traveling!!! Well worth the price!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tasty but Dry May 24, 2014
Reviewer: Madelyn Rubin from Jacksonville, FL United States  
These glazed donuts are the best Gluten Free out there, but I'm still looking for yeast risen donuts like traditional glazed. Maybe one day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
glazed donuts March 11, 2014
Reviewer: Rudy, Yolanda, Juan from Saginaw, MI United States  
Delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Simply Delicious February 22, 2014
Reviewer: Charlotte Murdoch from Egg Harbor Township, NJ United States  
When I was first GF I thought I'd never again have a glazed donut.  Then I found Katz!  Now I have everything!  Yum, yum.  They just know how to do it.  Not all GF bakers are alike.  Katz is the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion