Return to Glazed Donuts - Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Too Good To Be Gluten Free September 20, 2016
Reviewer: Mark Anderson from University Place, WA United States  
Katz donuts are just too good to be gluten free but they are. The Chocolate Frosted and the Glaze are my favorites. Advisory to all, You won't stop ordering once you get the first taste of one of these donuts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
review August 20, 2016
Reviewer: Kenneth Greene from Burton, OH United States  
The donuts were very tasty and the glaze was not supper sweet or lemony flavored.  I have not been able to eat donuts in over 6 years due to an allergy.  So it is great to find a place to get some enjoyable donuts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glazed donuts August 15, 2016
Reviewer: Jane from Slippery Rock, PA United States  
If I could give it 10 stars I would, they are even better than "REAL" donuts. Try them you will not be sorry!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good July 1, 2016
Reviewer: Rita from Rockwall, TX United States  
Better than any other brand of gluten free donuts I've had. Satisfies the craving for donuts. I think the glazed chocolate ones are even better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delicious June 29, 2016
Reviewer: Rebecca Grebe from North Port, FL United States  
The glazed donuts are so yummy. They are as good as any gluten donut. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Powdered donuts June 16, 2016
Reviewer: Donma Copeland from Stlouis, MO United States  
Love them

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
always a delight! May 26, 2016
Reviewer: joel schnur C/O Perry Davis Associates from new york, NY United States  
love these guys!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
donuts May 4, 2016
Reviewer: teresa from fredericktown, MO United States  
Excellent!  These didn't have the weird gluten free taste. They tasted normal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just like the ones we miss.... May 3, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Brandon, MS United States  
Excellent.  More of a cake consistency than a light donut from a donut store, but still an excellent replacement.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glazed donuts May 3, 2016
Reviewer: Sharon Huff from Bude, MS United States  
These were absolutely wonderful.  Haven't had donuts since I was declared gluten free.  Will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion