Return to Glazed Donuts - Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
donuts May 4, 2016
Reviewer: teresa from fredericktown, MO United States  
Excellent!  These didn't have the weird gluten free taste. They tasted normal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just like the ones we miss.... May 3, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Brandon, MS United States  
Excellent.  More of a cake consistency than a light donut from a donut store, but still an excellent replacement.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glazed donuts May 3, 2016
Reviewer: Sharon Huff from Bude, MS United States  
These were absolutely wonderful.  Haven't had donuts since I was declared gluten free.  Will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing! May 2, 2016
Reviewer: Michelle from Severn, MD United States  
Finally a glazed donut my daughter LOVES!  When slightly heated these are tender, and delicious.  My daughter compares them to glazed donut shop donuts we used to get before she was diagnosed with Celiac.  Thank you for making such a wonderful product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Two Thumbs UP April 28, 2016
Reviewer: Julie from Richmond, TX United States  
My son just knew I bought him Chocolate - these are most, yummy, and very kid friendly

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Stuf!! April 28, 2016
Reviewer: Kelly from IA United States  
It's hard to find good tasting donuts without dairy, but these are outstanding.  The perfect snack or on-the-go breakfast =).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Best! April 28, 2016
Reviewer: Dawn Ellis from Gorham, ME United States  
I have one child with a nut allergy, and another with a dairy allergy.  These donuts are the FIRST we have ever tried that are allergen-free for both children and taste DELICIOUS!  These taste like REAL donuts - so good that people without food allergies can enjoy them too.  I am thrilled to have found them.  THANK YOU!!  I would like to see allergy families be given the opportunity to order more than one sample pack.  We would like to try everything!  :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
donuts April 17, 2016
Reviewer: doris swan from new bedfor, MA United States  
i have tried the glazed, chocolate glazed, and powdered donuts, they are AWESOME!!!!
since i have celiac disease i have been unable to eat donuts and i have been craving them. thanks to you i can now have my donuts.
one very very happy customer!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
OMG, sooo good! April 13, 2016
Reviewer: Ruth from FL United States  
I was worried that these would be too sweet, but they are perfect! Another reviewer said it perfectly when they mentioned a GF version of Krispy Kreme. Dangerously good!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hot darn March 16, 2016
Reviewer: Shannon Townsend from Jacksonville, AR United States  
These are the closest thing I've had to Krispy Kreme Glazed donuts in years, they are SO GOOD. Yum yum yum yum. I thaw and heat up in Microwave. Cant wait to buy more.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion