$7.99 Flat Rate Shipping on orders under $50, Free Shipping on orders $50 or more! (Summer Surcharge May Apply)


Return to Chocolate Fudge Cake Mix- Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best birthday cake ever! July 29, 2014
Reviewer: Terry from Huntingdon Valley, PA United States  
My daughter has 8 allergies and was recently told she could start having dark chocolate. (no dairy, no soy)  I made this with our homemade frosting and it was stellar!  Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great cake mix May 13, 2014
Reviewer: Carolyn Macneal from Pembroke, VA United States  
I make these for my husband's employees, and everyone loves them... even people who are not gluten sensitive.  Buy a lot!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this cake March 18, 2014
Reviewer: Suzan Wallace from Litchfield, CT United States  
Moist & scrumptous is the only way to describe this Katz's GF Chocolate cake. It freezes well also
Alot of GF cakes are dry & crumbly -NOT this one.
Made in a 13X9in. pan with simple frosting cannot be beat. yummy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Chocolate Fudge Cake mix October 31, 2013
Reviewer: Cathy Tuttle from Menomonie, WI United States  
Great!


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Moist and Delicious September 3, 2013
Reviewer: Ann Allen from chelmsford, MA United States  
Serve without telling anyone and I bet they won't notice it's GF!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
"Best chocolate cake you made so far" August 20, 2013
Reviewer: Jenn Burns from Garwood, NJ United States  
My boyfriend is gluten-free, baking desserts for him has been difficult.  He LOVED this cake and said it was the best yet.  It came out almost brownie-like and was a huge hit in my house.  Will definitely be ordering this again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super chocolatey August 13, 2013
Reviewer: Kathy Nielsen from Indian Hills, CO United States  
Served this at a family bday and no one knew it was gluten free!! Excellent. It would be nice to have high altitude adjustments. I added 1/4 cup GF flour, increased water by 1/4 cup and decreased oil by about 1/3. We are at 6800 feet

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delicious Fudge Cake Mix July 22, 2013
Reviewer: Carolyn Spiros from Needham, MA United States  
Delicious, moist and delectable.  Used it for a birthday cake and got rave reviews....no one knew it was gluten free!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent! June 27, 2013
Reviewer: Susan from Stafford Springs, CT United States  
This is the best gluten free cake mix I have ever tried, and I have tried quite a few!  I love that you can get a regular sized double layer cake from it too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The most delicious gluten-free chocolate cake mix! May 7, 2013
Reviewer: Melany Moody from Beach Haven, NJ United States  
Believe me, I have tried others, but this is hands-down the BEST! Definitely very fudgy and super moist. My one son thought it was too rich and a bit grainy, but my older son commented that this is the best gf product we have ever had! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion