$7.99 Flat Rate Shipping on orders under $50, Free Shipping on orders $50 or more! (Summer Surcharge May Apply)


Return to Chocolate Fudge Cake Mix- Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
versatile November 4, 2014
Reviewer: Dawn from Shokan, NY United States  
Beside making a cake I have used this to make cupcakes, brownies and cookies..love this mix

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Outstanding Product!!! August 26, 2014
Reviewer: Shelley Negelow from Flowery Branch, GA United States  
Yes, it's as good as all the reviews say it is. I made it for the first time for a gathering and it was a hit! I plan on making it for a big party I'm hosting. This time I'll be serving it with fresh whipped cream and ice cream. It's really delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best birthday cake ever! July 29, 2014
Reviewer: Terry from Huntingdon Valley, PA United States  
My daughter has 8 allergies and was recently told she could start having dark chocolate. (no dairy, no soy)  I made this with our homemade frosting and it was stellar!  Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great cake mix May 13, 2014
Reviewer: Carolyn Macneal from Pembroke, VA United States  
I make these for my husband's employees, and everyone loves them... even people who are not gluten sensitive.  Buy a lot!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this cake March 18, 2014
Reviewer: Suzan Wallace from Litchfield, CT United States  
Moist & scrumptous is the only way to describe this Katz's GF Chocolate cake. It freezes well also
Alot of GF cakes are dry & crumbly -NOT this one.
Made in a 13X9in. pan with simple frosting cannot be beat. yummy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Chocolate Fudge Cake mix October 31, 2013
Reviewer: Cathy Tuttle from Menomonie, WI United States  
Great!


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Moist and Delicious September 3, 2013
Reviewer: Ann Allen from chelmsford, MA United States  
Serve without telling anyone and I bet they won't notice it's GF!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
"Best chocolate cake you made so far" August 20, 2013
Reviewer: Jenn Burns from Garwood, NJ United States  
My boyfriend is gluten-free, baking desserts for him has been difficult.  He LOVED this cake and said it was the best yet.  It came out almost brownie-like and was a huge hit in my house.  Will definitely be ordering this again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super chocolatey August 13, 2013
Reviewer: Kathy Nielsen from Indian Hills, CO United States  
Served this at a family bday and no one knew it was gluten free!! Excellent. It would be nice to have high altitude adjustments. I added 1/4 cup GF flour, increased water by 1/4 cup and decreased oil by about 1/3. We are at 6800 feet

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delicious Fudge Cake Mix July 22, 2013
Reviewer: Carolyn Spiros from Needham, MA United States  
Delicious, moist and delectable.  Used it for a birthday cake and got rave reviews....no one knew it was gluten free!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion