$7.99 Flat Rate Shipping on orders under $50, Free Shipping on orders $50 or more!


Return to Carrot Muffins-Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
wonderful desert I didn't have to cook February 13, 2014
Reviewer: Eleene R Upchurch from Santa Anna, TX, TX United States  
Tasted great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Carrot cake! November 15, 2013
Reviewer: Jennifer T. from Tamarac, FL United States  
These muffins are like eating carrot cake! Just shmear on some cream cheese and you're good to go.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Carrot Muffins August 14, 2013
Reviewer: Rita Malkin from Holland, OH United States  
Delicious. They're light, moist and so tasty, with just the right amount of spice. They're absolutely addictive.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Carrot Muffing cream cheese & lox July 30, 2013
Reviewer: JB from Bedminster, NJ United States  
I am undergoing a teeth restoration, using temps while being worked on,  so bagels are out...But, Carrot Muffins with cream cheese and lox work perfectly...Soft, easy to break into small bites spread your scallion cream cheese and place your lox...You won't miss a beat and it is so delicious I intend to continue when restored to full usage of fixed teeth...Nice mix of flavors and soooooo delicious...Thanks again Katz

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
YUMMY!! July 23, 2013
Reviewer: Renee B from Chesterfield, MO United States  
These were very good! I warmed one up in the microwave for about 30 seconds and it definitely hit the spot!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My favorites May 14, 2013
Reviewer: Barb from Bakersfield, CA United States  
Taste sweet, just right!   One of my favorites by far.  Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Something Different for Gluten Free Folks! May 1, 2013
Reviewer: Anastacia Kurylo from New York, NY United States  
It's great to have a new option in muffin choices for gluten free folks. These are delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
yummy April 27, 2013
Reviewer: marta Zulauf from Custer, SD United States  
They were so moist and tastey!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Carrot Muffins April 24, 2013
Reviewer: Glenna Hadley from Dover, PA United States  
The carrot muffins had a delicious taste. In my opinion they needed to be baked longer. They are way way too mushy. The muffin completely comes out of the paper as a glob of mush. Again, the taste is great....and yet I did eat it....mushy and all. I would love also, if they had raisins in them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
the BEST March 27, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from west simsbury, CT United States  

One of the best items you sell . Moist and full of flavor .They were wonderful.You would never guess they are gf.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion