Return to Gluten Free Sample Pack #1
Sort By::
Page of 41
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
free sample June 15, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from north adams, MA United States  
I enjoyed everything in it except the English muffin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sample Pack June 10, 2016
Reviewer: Valerie Sarenpa from Ankeny, IA United States  
This is very nice.  Nice to have individually wrapped variety.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
YUM YUM YUM May 25, 2016
Reviewer: Brayden's mom from Milford, ME United States  
I have had a hard time finding baked items that are not to dry or have a complete different taste when they are gluten free for my 10 year old.  I ordered the Sample Pack #1 and he has not tried the bread yet but he loved powdered donut, the marble cake and the rugelech.  When I asked him for his review he told me they were AMAZING!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sample Pack #1 May 17, 2016
Reviewer: Michelle Donnelly from Sylvania, OH United States  
Items were good, I shared them with a co-worker who is also gluten free. The only thing I wished they did was label the individual packaging or added a list of the items enclosed, so then I could easily order more of the ones I enjoyed the most instead of guessing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GF sample pack April 23, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Orlando, FL United States  
More companies should offer a sample pack.
Everything was yummy. Will purchase several Katz products in future.





Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great April 22, 2016
Reviewer: debbi from ravenna, OH United States  
this was a great way to try some products. I really liked the choc cupcake, marble bread, challah bread and white bread. I have not tried all the products yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sample Pack #1 review April 20, 2016
Reviewer: Karen Gifford from Shoshone, ID United States  
I did like some of the products but not all. I find the breads to be mealy in texture and very heavy. I didn't like the English muffin either because it too was heavy and mealy in texture. I did like the rest of the products in this sample with my favorites being the Chocolate Rugelach and chocolate chip cookie.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sample Kit #1 April 14, 2016
Reviewer: Nicki Blazyk from Bonita, CA United States  
Loved the sample kit, everything in it was delicious!  Very impressed with the bread!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
How can you go wrong? April 13, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Reston, VA United States  
How can you go wrong with free samples? This is a great way to try out multiple different items to find out which ones you like before you buy an entire box/bag/container of the item.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this! February 26, 2016
Reviewer: Melanie Jones from Brandon, FL United States  
I ordered the sample pack for my daughter because she sometimes *wants* a product but once purchased she doesn't like the taste. This was the perfect pack for her!! She was able to sample several menu items and I didn't have to commit to the high price. Awesome! I wish every company did this!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion