$7.99 Flat Rate Shipping on orders under $50, Free Shipping on orders $50 or more!


Return to Gluten Free Sample Pack - Use Coupon Code SAMPLE To Receive It For Free- Limit 1 Per Customer- $7.99 Flat Rate Shipping Charge Applies
Sort By::
Page of 35
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
GF sample pack April 24, 2014
Reviewer: Deborah Taylor from Mount Holly Springs, PA United States  
You were out so I haven't tried it yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sample Pack is a Great Idea!! April 2, 2014
Reviewer: Stephanie Roberts from Talbott, TN United States  
My 12 yr old has Celiac so we've been trying to find good GF products. The sample pack is a great idea, since GF foods can be so pricey it let him try out different products without having to spend an arm and a leg! He wasn't crazy about the bread (he's only found 1 he likes) but he loved the deserts!! Thanks :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Product! Will order again soon! March 18, 2014
Reviewer: Kiana Cunningham from Williamsburg, VA United States  
The bread and the donuts were so-so. We felt that the donut was too dry. However, after one bite of the cupcake we were all in cupcake heaven! The challah was also very good too! And the dinner roll was huge. The cookies weren't the best but they were good too. The rugelech was a favorite as well!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sample Pack March 18, 2014
Reviewer: Audrey Abreu from Dade City, FL United States  
Good way to try the products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
even grandchildren prefer katz March 12, 2014
Reviewer: catherine camp from Norman, OK United States  
over popular name brand products and they are not gluten free and can have their choice.  Now I only buy one brand for entire family meals, Katz.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love all of them March 12, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from GLENDALE, NY United States  
Breads
Cakes
Cookies
Muffins
Rugelech
Donuts
are delicious

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sweet Tooth! March 12, 2014
Reviewer: sally seibert from williamsport, MD United States  
I have recently become sensitive to gluten due to surgery. I don't mind except when it comes to my carbs, yes I love carbs! Sweet carbs even more. I have just finished my free sample(what a good idea!). I enjoyed everything, but find everything is better warmed in microwave or toasted. My favorites were the donut, rugelech, and bread. I just placed my first order, and I am trying some new items, along with my favorites!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sample Pack March 11, 2014
Reviewer: Wendy from United States  
The fact that Katz offers a sample pack, and for FREE (plus shipping) is outstanding! Having to be gluten free is not fun (for those of us who love all things gluten, anyway). Finding gluten free food replacements can be overwhelming and disappointing (there are ton of gluten free foods - many of them are not good). So, being able to sample these foods, is awesome.
I did not care for the gluten free bread samples - but that is just a matter of taste. The sweets were all really good, though. I say try the sampler, and see what you like!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Labels March 6, 2014
Reviewer: Donna Flowers from Thomasville, AL United States  
It would be nice if the products in the sample kit were specifically labeled.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
free sample March 5, 2014
Reviewer: bluma cohen from milwaukee, WI United States  
do you get the packages or do you only get an actual one piece of bread and stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion