Return to White Bread - Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 6
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Stuff December 15, 2013
Reviewer: Robin Forman from Palm Beach Gardens, FL United States  
I made a great grilled cheese sandwich! Bread has great taste and texture
RF

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best GF bread around August 9, 2013
Reviewer: Chanel from Rancho Cucamonga, CA United States  
I love this bread.  I almost cried the first time I tasted it.  Seriously.  I have tried so many gluten free breads and they are just awful.  This one is perfect.  It does tend to crumble easily so I suggest toasting it before making your sandwich, which I did with regular bread anyway.  Buy it and enjoy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good. Somewhat dense. Freeze ONLY! July 31, 2013
Reviewer: Lauren Rogers from Cincinnati, OH United States  
The bread is good. Prefer Udi's more -- which is lighter. This bread is good - reminds me of my mom's potato bread... but make sure you freeze. It arrives frozen and we stored on the counter - it had mold in a few days and was a waste of money when Udi's is better for our purposes, last on the counter even coming from frozen to thaw and is $4.99.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Tasting July 24, 2013
Reviewer: Melody Negus from Clifton Park, NY United States  
Best bread I have ever had and I have had several brands this one tastes the best of all!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
White Bread July 11, 2013
Reviewer: Bonnie Wells from Spring, TX United States  
Excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delicious but crumbly July 9, 2013
Reviewer: Gluten free in Gulf Breeze from GULF BREEZE, FL United States  
The taste is fantastic but it breaks apart before I can get it out of the bag.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love bread June 27, 2013
Reviewer: Nancy Nitti from bORDENTOWN, NJ United States  
It is hard to find good white bread for a 5 year old.  He loves this bread and I don't have to toast


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Soft May 2, 2013
Reviewer: Lezlie Morse from Corning, NY United States  
This is about the softest, whitest GF bread I've had, and it didn't need toasting before being eaten, which was great. It was slightly crumbly, but not bad for GF bread. Great for sandwiches!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yummy white bread April 24, 2013
Reviewer: Cheryl from Wilmington, MA United States  
This item is soft and sweet.  As my daughter said "it taste real".  It's not dense like most gluten free products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful February 23, 2013
Reviewer: Andrea N. LaDelia from Honeoye Falls, NY United States  
Absolutely the best gluten free white bread I have ever eaten!  I have to look at the packaging twice to make sure it's gluten free because it tastes so good you won't believe it's gluten free!  I won't buy GF bread anywhere else.  It's even better than Udi's.  No, I am not a paid spokesperson :)

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion