$7.99 Flat Rate Shipping on orders under $50, Free Shipping on orders $50 or more! (Summer Surcharge May Apply)


Return to White Bread-Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 5
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love bread June 27, 2013
Reviewer: Nancy Nitti from bORDENTOWN, NJ United States  
It is hard to find good white bread for a 5 year old.  He loves this bread and I don't have to toast


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Soft May 2, 2013
Reviewer: Lezlie Morse from Corning, NY United States  
This is about the softest, whitest GF bread I've had, and it didn't need toasting before being eaten, which was great. It was slightly crumbly, but not bad for GF bread. Great for sandwiches!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yummy white bread April 24, 2013
Reviewer: Cheryl from Wilmington, MA United States  
This item is soft and sweet.  As my daughter said "it taste real".  It's not dense like most gluten free products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful February 23, 2013
Reviewer: Andrea N. LaDelia from Honeoye Falls, NY United States  
Absolutely the best gluten free white bread I have ever eaten!  I have to look at the packaging twice to make sure it's gluten free because it tastes so good you won't believe it's gluten free!  I won't buy GF bread anywhere else.  It's even better than Udi's.  No, I am not a paid spokesperson :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank you! February 2, 2013
Reviewer: Robin Davidson from Medora, IN United States  
Finally, a bread that doesn't have to be toasted to be edible.  I have enjoyed a sandwich for the first time in a long time.  I was never a big sandwich eater, but when you can't have bread, you really want a sandwich.  I love this bread!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Real bread January 3, 2013
Reviewer: Sonya Barbosa from Swansea, MA United States  
This is such an awsome bread! My son loves it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good considering it's GF October 4, 2012
Reviewer: Melissa R. from Dubuque, IA United States  
For Gluten Free bread, this one is good.  If you are thinking that this bread will be like the white sandwich bread you ate before being GF, you will still be disappointed.  But for GF bread, this one is a winner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tastes like real bread September 27, 2012
Reviewer: CL Yount from Riverside, CA United States  
I really liked the taste of the bread and it doesn't contain brown rice which I'm also allergic to.  However, it does crumble a bit more than the other bread I was using, so it's kind of hard for sandwiches unless you toast it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Finally, a tasty, gluten-free bread! September 24, 2012
Reviewer: A Gluten Free Kid from Mattapoisett, MA United States  
Finally, a bread that we love! Amazing toast, great PB & J, and dreamy grilled cheese....the other GF breads out there have some serious competition! Approved by an 8 year old! Can't wait to make French Toast!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Moist, not crumbly September 24, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Yorkville, IL United States  
I likeed this because it does not crumble like other brands I have tried.  Still had a bread like consistency.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion