Return to Whole Grain Sandwich Rolls - Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sandwich Rolls April 17, 2013
Reviewer: Tracy Gentile from Pleasant Valley, NY United States  
My son absolutely love these rolls, finally gluten free bread he likes.  Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Needs to be thicker April 9, 2013
Reviewer: Angela from Auburndale, FL United States  
These aren't bad.. like what others have already said, it needs to be a little thicker.  They are hard to cut.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sandwich Rolls-Gluten Free April 2, 2013
Reviewer: Jane Jensen from Harlan, IA United States  
The flavor is good...the sesame seeds are a great taste. I would like to see a little taller roll so it is more easily cut horizontally.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Disappointed. January 30, 2013
Reviewer: JULIE FANNIN from URBANA, OH United States  
Very dry and hard. I will just use the gf bread or english muffins instead. I have been very impressed with your products but this is not one of them :(


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good product January 29, 2013
Reviewer: Rosemarie Dowdell from Alfred, ME United States  
This is one of the few bread products my husband actually liked!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delicious January 23, 2013
Reviewer: Barbara Hayes from Ruston, LA United States  
The rolls are wonderful.  My daughter uses them for sandwiches, makes little pizzas and as a dinner roll.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My favorite GF bread! January 22, 2013
Reviewer: Lisa from Germantown, MD United States  
Having tried nearly every GF pre-made bread, this one is the best!  It's a decent size, it's not dense like a rock as many are (none of Katz's are like that-- they are ALL like real bread!), and it tastes great, too.  The best part is that once defrosted (micro or air) and then toasted, it doesn't get soggy like every other one I've tried.  This is my go-to GF bread!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
very pleased September 11, 2012
Reviewer: Donna D from Medford, NJ United States  
This was the 2nd time I bought these rolls.  I like the texture and taste of these.  I usually pull one out of the freezer and put in a baggie.  When it's time for my lunch, I pop it in the microwave for 15 secs to soften up.  No need for toasting. They aren't dense and don't make you feel weighed down.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Surprise September 1, 2012
Reviewer: Andrea from Columbus, OH United States  
I was surprised that these rolls are very good. I will purchase them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great as a large biscuit! August 11, 2012
Reviewer: Kathy Johnson from Hayfork, CA United States  
I love these for making biscuits and gravy or for strawberry short cake.  They seem more like a large biscuit to me than a roll though.  Tasty and work well with breakfast.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion