$7.99 Flat Rate Shipping on orders under $50, Free Shipping on orders $50 or more!


Return to Oat Rolls-Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Oat Challah Rolls September 6, 2012
Reviewer: LasY from Pelham, AL United States  
Very good. My daughter loves these:-).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful rolls! August 11, 2012
Reviewer: Kathy Johnson from Hayfork, CA United States  
These are tasty rolls and slice nicely when I want to use them like the deli sliced bread (the tiny loaves).  Its great to have a good roll for dinner or for taking along for snacking on the road trip.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Heated August 9, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from san francisco, CA United States  
Best heated for Shabbos dinner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tasty! February 25, 2012
Reviewer: K. from Beals, ME United States  
These rolls are dense/heavy like a lot of other gluten-free breads.  The taste is delicious.  A nice little roll!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
lifesaver February 22, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from manhattan, KS United States  
I'm so glad I found these rolls. They are satisfying and are the best tasting gluten free bread I have ever had. Thanks so much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Oat Challah Rolls February 14, 2012
Reviewer: Eileen Kitchen from Altamonte Springs, FL United States  
Really really great rolls.  Yum!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great January 4, 2012
Reviewer: Esther from Flushing, NY United States  
Best oat challah rolls I've tasted!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
These rolls saved me November 22, 2011
Reviewer: Julie from MN  
When I went GF, I fretted what I'd do for motzi. These rolls are the answer!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Oat Challah Rolls-gluten free September 20, 2011
Reviewer: Wayne Krieger from Freehold, NJ United States  
We use the rolls every Shabbat for the Motzii.  They are delicious toasted with cream cheese or butter.  We ordered them for my duaghter's wedding last year and everybody loved them..  Cantor Wayne Krieger

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great rolls August 31, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
My daughter prefers these rolls to any others for shabbos.  They are best heated up.  I also grind up the leftovers to use as oat breadcrumbs.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion