$7.99 Flat Rate Shipping on orders under $50, Free Shipping on orders $50 or more!


Return to Dinner Rolls (Small Challah)-Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 5
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
OK August 30, 2012
Reviewer: Nancy Hull from Colusa, CA United States  
These are OK, but I can make biscuits from a mix that taste better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
just the right size March 29, 2012
Reviewer: from ELMER , NJ United States  
the larger rolls are just too much but I toook some of these to party and they thought I was having sliders.enjoy the texture and flavor very much

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Buy these! March 28, 2012
Reviewer: Kimberly Elam from Dayton, OH United States  
I am SO VERY happy to have a tasty GF dinner roll to enjoy while the rest of my family enjoys theirs. I don't feel deprived at all with one of these on my plate!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful find! March 26, 2012
Reviewer: Michele from Harrisonburg, VA United States  
I was so excited to find a gluten free bread that tasted so good!  Most store bought gluten free bread is similar to chewing on a sponge with no taste.  Katz bread is delicious!!!  I love it!  We make our own gluten free bread because it tastes better than store bought, but Katz is a fantastic new option for my family.  We will buy more of it to have a little more variety.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good bread March 13, 2012
Reviewer: Mary Hampton from Exeter, RI United States  
For gluten free these are very good.  I am fussy when it comes to gluten free breads.  These are just plain GOOD!!!  Highly recommend them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dinner Rolls (Small Challah) March 2, 2012
Reviewer: Barbara Stalcup from Bloomsburg, PA United States  
The best rolls I've had since eating gluten-free!  The taste and texture are excellent. I especially like them warmed in the microwave, then buttered.  Can't be beat!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
dinner rolls February 27, 2012
Reviewer: Carol Margolis from Ithaca, NY United States  
Very good with nice crusty outside and soft, fluffy inside. Tastes great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
rolls February 22, 2012
Reviewer: Deborah Craddock from Lansing, MI United States  
These are a nice size dinner roll,  compement a meal or a salad.  I like the sesame seeds.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
small dinner rolls February 22, 2012
Reviewer: anna scott from Grayslake, IL United States  
We liked them a lot.  Wished they could have been a little softer but I will order them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dinner rolls February 18, 2012
Reviewer: CA from Hagerstown, MD United States  
wonderful

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion