Return to Dinner Rolls (Small Challah) - Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 5
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dinner Rolls February 22, 2014
Reviewer: Carol Margolis from Ithaca, NY United States  
Excellent--
With a little heating in the toaster oven the crusty tender rolls are delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Challah dinner rolls January 8, 2014
Reviewer: Barbara Johnson from Woburn, MA United States  
Delicious!  The texture is perfect...can even eat without toasting, but is wonderful warmed in micro and then butter it.  Roche Bros. in Burlington, MA had a pkg. in the frozen food case, but I bought mine on-line before I saw them there.  Great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Soft and ymmy April 24, 2013
Reviewer: Cheryl from Wilmington, MA United States  
These can be served for any family dinner.  People would not be able to tell they are gluten free.  They are soft and delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dinner Rolls April 20, 2013
Reviewer: Stacey Marusa from Webster, MA United States  
These rolls are perfect! I wouldn't change a thing about them. When I took a bite I did a double take because I thought I had been tricked into eating something with gluten in it. Nice and soft and squishy and doesn't fall apart. Great for holiday dinners, or any meal really! Wrap them in foil and throw them in the oven. Delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Small Challah Dinner Rolls January 29, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
These were very good.  Light and flaky.
Very good taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
dinner rolls January 13, 2013
Reviewer: Patricia Lane from Stow, OH United States  
It is hard to find nice soft dinner rolls that will stay together when you try to butter them.  These rolls do just that and taste great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great texture, but... November 26, 2012
Reviewer: Valerie Purcell from College Station, TX United States  
As with the doughnut "holes", these rolls have some of the best texture available in gluten-free products. It's nice NOT to have to make a biscuit for myself while everyone else eats dinner rolls.  However, just like the doughnut holes, they are just too large - thus making some of the bites a bit too dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Ever... September 11, 2012
Reviewer: Candra Ray from Austin, TX United States  
I was very impressed with the dinner rolls from Katz.  I have been in search for good gluten free dinner roll for a long time and I am happy to say I have found one.  And the best part is that even husband who is not gluten free enjoys them.  YAY Katz  i'm in love!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
OK August 30, 2012
Reviewer: Nancy Hull from Colusa, CA United States  
These are OK, but I can make biscuits from a mix that taste better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
just the right size March 29, 2012
Reviewer: from ELMER , NJ United States  
the larger rolls are just too much but I toook some of these to party and they thought I was having sliders.enjoy the texture and flavor very much

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion