Return to Dinner Rolls (Small Challah) - Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 5
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Buns December 30, 2012
Reviewer: VICKIE KEOWN from ABBEVILLE, SC United States  
Better than some I have tried, but still too dense.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great texture, but... November 26, 2012
Reviewer: Valerie Purcell from College Station, TX United States  
As with the doughnut "holes", these rolls have some of the best texture available in gluten-free products. It's nice NOT to have to make a biscuit for myself while everyone else eats dinner rolls.  However, just like the doughnut holes, they are just too large - thus making some of the bites a bit too dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Ever... September 11, 2012
Reviewer: Candra Ray from Austin, TX United States  
I was very impressed with the dinner rolls from Katz.  I have been in search for good gluten free dinner roll for a long time and I am happy to say I have found one.  And the best part is that even husband who is not gluten free enjoys them.  YAY Katz  i'm in love!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
OK August 30, 2012
Reviewer: Nancy Hull from Colusa, CA United States  
These are OK, but I can make biscuits from a mix that taste better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
just the right size March 29, 2012
Reviewer: from ELMER , NJ United States  
the larger rolls are just too much but I toook some of these to party and they thought I was having sliders.enjoy the texture and flavor very much

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Buy these! March 28, 2012
Reviewer: Kimberly Elam from Dayton, OH United States  
I am SO VERY happy to have a tasty GF dinner roll to enjoy while the rest of my family enjoys theirs. I don't feel deprived at all with one of these on my plate!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful find! March 26, 2012
Reviewer: Michele from Harrisonburg, VA United States  
I was so excited to find a gluten free bread that tasted so good!  Most store bought gluten free bread is similar to chewing on a sponge with no taste.  Katz bread is delicious!!!  I love it!  We make our own gluten free bread because it tastes better than store bought, but Katz is a fantastic new option for my family.  We will buy more of it to have a little more variety.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good bread March 13, 2012
Reviewer: Mary Hampton from Exeter, RI United States  
For gluten free these are very good.  I am fussy when it comes to gluten free breads.  These are just plain GOOD!!!  Highly recommend them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dinner Rolls (Small Challah) March 2, 2012
Reviewer: Barbara Stalcup from Bloomsburg, PA United States  
The best rolls I've had since eating gluten-free!  The taste and texture are excellent. I especially like them warmed in the microwave, then buttered.  Can't be beat!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
dinner rolls February 27, 2012
Reviewer: Carol Margolis from Ithaca, NY United States  
Very good with nice crusty outside and soft, fluffy inside. Tastes great.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion