$7.99 Flat Rate Shipping on orders under $50, Free Shipping on orders $50 or more!


Return to Sliced Challah Bread-Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 8
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better Toasted May 2, 2013
Reviewer: Lezlie Morse from Corning, NY United States  
This bread definitely tasted better toasted. I liked the little bit of sweetness, and it was good with peanut butter on it. Slightly crumbly, but not bad for GF!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tasty and Convenient April 29, 2013
Reviewer: A Thankful Family from Kopperl, TX United States  
My family loves this bread. Having it sliced has really helped my family with our health needs and on the go lifestyle.  One family member has been able to maintain better blood sugar levels by switching to this bread.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Challah Bread April 20, 2013
Reviewer: Stacey Marusa from Webster, MA United States  
I love this bread! Of all the breads I have tried so far this is my favorite. It's sweet and yummy and works great as a sandwich bread and it perfect for french toast! Toast it and you are good to go.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for french toast March 19, 2013
Reviewer: Barbara from Lawrenceville, GA United States  
I gave this good because it is good for making french toast. It is a bit hard to use for sandwich bread though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good for GF, but the White is Better February 23, 2013
Reviewer: Daisy Plower from Honeoye Falls, NY United States  
This bread is really good, but I prefer the white bread.  Whichever you buy, you won't be disappointed as the consistency and taste are wonderful!  They do take double the time to toast, but the fact that this bread does not crumble like other GF breads is great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
not challah like February 5, 2013
Reviewer: Emily Gitelman from Stow, MA United States  
I'm sorry to say; but the bread is hard and does not taste like challah.  It is better toasted.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great January 31, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hazel Park , MI United States  
Superior to most gluten free breads. Not "challah" like in my opinion- other than being an egg bread. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good product January 29, 2013
Reviewer: Rosemarie Dowdell from Alfred, ME United States  
This is another bread products from Katz that my husband liked.  There are very few out there.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
the best January 12, 2013
Reviewer: Penny Oesterling from Etowah, NC United States  
Katz' sliced Challah bread is simply the best!    It's delicious toasted but is also delicious when it's thawed and eaten as is.   Very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good January 2, 2013
Reviewer: Jeff from Beverly, MA United States  
Not bad.  My first time trying challah bread.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion