$7.99 Flat Rate Shipping on orders under $50, Free Shipping on orders $50 or more! (Summer Surcharge May Apply)


Return to Sliced Challah Bread-Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 9
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fresh Baked Aroma July 5, 2013
Reviewer: Gail Scheirbeck from San Francisco, CA United States  
When I opened the Challah loaf, the lovely
scent of fresh baked bread floated out.  I
couldn't believe that a thawed loaf could
smell like fresh baked.  I have had toast,
sandwiches, and made a dressing with
pieces of dried Challah.  I love it. My friends
who do not have to eat gluten free want
sandwiches made from this Challah.  It has
a lovely texture and full mouth goodness.
This is my favorite non-gluten bread by far.
Simply delicious.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Best Gluten Free Bread! July 4, 2013
Reviewer: Stacey Rice from Augusta, ME United States  
I have tried many gf bread, this by far is the best I have ever tried. The bread is so moist and has a buttery taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Challah bread May 21, 2013
Reviewer: Cathy Tuttle from Menomonie, WI United States  
I order 4 loaves of this bread on a special sale, thought I would try it, I love it. Some breads to me are dry, this bread is not, I would order it again, I shared two loaves with a friend & she liked it too.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good taste, but... May 3, 2013
Reviewer: JR from Ashland, WI United States  
dry, dry, dry. It is pretty good toasted, but still breaks on the way to the toaster. Taste is pretty good, but I'm desperate for some good texture.

BTW - no twist tie thingie? Break out the clothespins.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better Toasted May 2, 2013
Reviewer: Lezlie Morse from Corning, NY United States  
This bread definitely tasted better toasted. I liked the little bit of sweetness, and it was good with peanut butter on it. Slightly crumbly, but not bad for GF!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tasty and Convenient April 29, 2013
Reviewer: A Thankful Family from Kopperl, TX United States  
My family loves this bread. Having it sliced has really helped my family with our health needs and on the go lifestyle.  One family member has been able to maintain better blood sugar levels by switching to this bread.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Challah Bread April 20, 2013
Reviewer: Stacey Marusa from Webster, MA United States  
I love this bread! Of all the breads I have tried so far this is my favorite. It's sweet and yummy and works great as a sandwich bread and it perfect for french toast! Toast it and you are good to go.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for french toast March 19, 2013
Reviewer: Barbara from Lawrenceville, GA United States  
I gave this good because it is good for making french toast. It is a bit hard to use for sandwich bread though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good for GF, but the White is Better February 23, 2013
Reviewer: Daisy Plower from Honeoye Falls, NY United States  
This bread is really good, but I prefer the white bread.  Whichever you buy, you won't be disappointed as the consistency and taste are wonderful!  They do take double the time to toast, but the fact that this bread does not crumble like other GF breads is great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
not challah like February 5, 2013
Reviewer: Emily Gitelman from Stow, MA United States  
I'm sorry to say; but the bread is hard and does not taste like challah.  It is better toasted.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion