$7.99 Flat Rate Shipping on orders under $50, Free Shipping on orders $50 or more!


Return to Kaiser Rolls (Large Challah)-Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kaiser Rolls (Large Challah) Gluten Free February 6, 2013
Reviewer: Judy Borowik from Hardwick, MA United States  
Delicious, hold together.  Really enjoyed eating a sand- wich again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kaiser rolls January 1, 2013
Reviewer: Paul Stanizzi from Cambridge, MA United States  
good but expensive you have to come up with a better size or add two more in the bag  will not make anymore purchases again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
OK September 13, 2012
Reviewer: KRIS OTTO from MAPLEWOOD, MN United States  
These rolls are OK. They fill the void, but I won't be dreaming about them. My son said they were good with lots of butter. I just can't find a bread that I love, I will keep searching. They are pretty good though. Generous size perfect for a big pulled pork sandwich.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love them! September 11, 2012
Reviewer: Dianna Ranere from Essex, MD United States  
I have been trying GF bread for over a year now and have found Katz to be one of the best. I keep mine in the freezer as stated and microwave when I want one. They stay moist and super soft!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for Sandwich or burgers... September 11, 2012
Reviewer: Candra Ray from Austin, TX United States  
I was glad to find another tasty option for sandwichs and burgers at a reasonable price. I got it just in time for my daughter suprise birthday part and was able to enjoy a pull pork sandwich with everybody else.  I also used it to make french toast and let me tell you it was yummy time 10.  Thanks Katz!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delicious! September 4, 2012
Reviewer: Stephanie from Wanaque, NJ United States  
Amazing! These rolls are outstanding! I love making sandwiches with these rolls!  Perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
review September 3, 2012
Reviewer: suzan from Phoenix, AZ United States  
My son has never been able to have a dinner roll, Thank you.  I don't know how you do it, but your stuff is the best.  I have been buying gluten free for 13 years, from all over the U.S. and Canada.  Nothing compares to your stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Loved these Kaiser Rolls March 20, 2012
Reviewer: Gio from Boca Raton, FL United States  
It has a rich taste and you couldn't tell it is Gluten Free!  If you don't know whether or not to go with the sesame seeds, go with the sesame seeds you won't be disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Taste March 7, 2012
Reviewer: Chris K from Seminole, FL United States  
I enjoyed the taste of these.  The first time, I toasted it.  Second time I microwaved it.  The texture seemed just a little dry though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Kaiser Rolls (Large Challah) March 6, 2012
Reviewer: Carol Stein from Miami, FL United States  
Finally a sandwich roll that doesn't crumble.  Even tasted good without heating or toasting because it was used several hours after defrosting.  Thanks Katz!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion