$7.99 Flat Rate Shipping on orders under $50, Free Shipping on orders $50 or more! (Summer Surcharge May Apply)


Return to Whole Grain Bread-Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
good toasted April 3, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Johnson City, TX United States  
I like the consistency of this bread much better than other gluten free breads.  However, they are even better when they are toasted.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Whole Grain Bread February 16, 2013
Reviewer: Stacey Marusa from Webster, MA United States  
I found this bread to be one of the better GF breads that I have tried over the years. I found that it toasts up beautifully from frozen using the defrost feature on my toaster. I haven't tried it thawed since I personally don't eat GF bread without toasting it. It's hearty and has a sweet (but not too sweet) flavor to it. The loaf seems large to me and is a good value. Recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Whole Grain Bread February 12, 2013
Reviewer: susan fraser from st augustine, FL United States  
I must say I have tried so many Gluten Free Breads and have been disappointed in the flavor, texture or the high salt content. This bread is outstanding. I just lightly toast it and it does not dry out and stays moist!! No salt is the best feature for me.  The rolls are awesome too. I know it shipped from N.Y and I live in Florida and it was no problem. I will be a repeat customer. Try it, you will like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Whole grain bread January 29, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This bread was a little dense I thought.  It still had a good taste.  It was just a little tough.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
bread December 26, 2012
Reviewer: Bonnie Wells from Spring, TX United States  
Great, geat bread.  Got four and I am so glad I did.  Went through the first one in about four days.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Whole grain bread October 5, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from St Johnsbury, VT United States  
Ok, but not outstanding - other GF mfrs have a softer sandwich bread

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
delicious September 10, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chicago, IL United States  
we ordered several packages. it's so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
We love Katz September 8, 2012
Reviewer: C. Jones from Grand Blanc, MI United States  
Really great bread! My 7 year old don approves! We love Kstz products and customer service is excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Whole Grain Bread September 6, 2012
Reviewer: LasY from Pelham, AL United States  
I had guests who requested a sandwich & had never tasted gluten free bread. They said it was very good and wanted more the next day. My daughter, for whom I bought it, also likes it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
review March 14, 2012
Reviewer: shirley lawson from williamstown, NJ United States  
very good, tasty.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion