$7.99 Flat Rate Shipping on orders under $50, Free Shipping on orders $50 or more! (Summer Surcharge May Apply)


Return to Whole Grain Bread-Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 5
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My favorite June 5, 2013
Reviewer: Colleen from HOPEWELL JUNCTION, NY United States  
The whole grain bread is my favorite. It doesn't crumble like some other GF breads. I am wheat/casein free due to allergies and I order from Katz religiously.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Finally good gluten free bread! June 3, 2013
Reviewer: Tracy from Westtown, NY United States  
We originally started eating this bread after our children were diagnosed with medical problems and were put on a restricted diet. We tried several in the store that were absolutely horrible.  My husband who can eat regular bread chooses to eat this and loves

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
whole grain bread May 21, 2013
Reviewer: Cathy Tuttle from Menomonie, WI United States  
There was a special last fall, for like .99 a loaf & I thought I would try this for that price. I found the bread to be dry & I was suprised, but it is fine for toast.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very good April 23, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from South Hadley, MA United States  
I thought this bread was very good, and toasts well.  I appreciated that it is the same size as gluten bread, too. I would recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
good toasted April 3, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Johnson City, TX United States  
I like the consistency of this bread much better than other gluten free breads.  However, they are even better when they are toasted.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Whole Grain Bread February 16, 2013
Reviewer: Stacey Marusa from Webster, MA United States  
I found this bread to be one of the better GF breads that I have tried over the years. I found that it toasts up beautifully from frozen using the defrost feature on my toaster. I haven't tried it thawed since I personally don't eat GF bread without toasting it. It's hearty and has a sweet (but not too sweet) flavor to it. The loaf seems large to me and is a good value. Recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Whole Grain Bread February 12, 2013
Reviewer: susan fraser from st augustine, FL United States  
I must say I have tried so many Gluten Free Breads and have been disappointed in the flavor, texture or the high salt content. This bread is outstanding. I just lightly toast it and it does not dry out and stays moist!! No salt is the best feature for me.  The rolls are awesome too. I know it shipped from N.Y and I live in Florida and it was no problem. I will be a repeat customer. Try it, you will like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Whole grain bread January 29, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This bread was a little dense I thought.  It still had a good taste.  It was just a little tough.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
bread December 26, 2012
Reviewer: Bonnie Wells from Spring, TX United States  
Great, geat bread.  Got four and I am so glad I did.  Went through the first one in about four days.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Whole grain bread October 5, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from St Johnsbury, VT United States  
Ok, but not outstanding - other GF mfrs have a softer sandwich bread

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion