$7.99 Flat Rate Shipping on orders under $50, Free Shipping on orders $50 or more!


Return to Whole Grain Bread-Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Whole Grain Bread February 12, 2013
Reviewer: susan fraser from st augustine, FL United States  
I must say I have tried so many Gluten Free Breads and have been disappointed in the flavor, texture or the high salt content. This bread is outstanding. I just lightly toast it and it does not dry out and stays moist!! No salt is the best feature for me.  The rolls are awesome too. I know it shipped from N.Y and I live in Florida and it was no problem. I will be a repeat customer. Try it, you will like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Whole grain bread January 29, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This bread was a little dense I thought.  It still had a good taste.  It was just a little tough.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
bread December 26, 2012
Reviewer: Bonnie Wells from Spring, TX United States  
Great, geat bread.  Got four and I am so glad I did.  Went through the first one in about four days.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Whole grain bread October 5, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from St Johnsbury, VT United States  
Ok, but not outstanding - other GF mfrs have a softer sandwich bread

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
delicious September 10, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chicago, IL United States  
we ordered several packages. it's so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
We love Katz September 8, 2012
Reviewer: C. Jones from Grand Blanc, MI United States  
Really great bread! My 7 year old don approves! We love Kstz products and customer service is excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Whole Grain Bread September 6, 2012
Reviewer: LasY from Pelham, AL United States  
I had guests who requested a sandwich & had never tasted gluten free bread. They said it was very good and wanted more the next day. My daughter, for whom I bought it, also likes it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
review March 14, 2012
Reviewer: shirley lawson from williamstown, NJ United States  
very good, tasty.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Whole Grain Bread-Gluten Free March 1, 2012
Reviewer: denise from Cherry Hill, NJ United States  
I order this all the time. One of the best on the market.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delicious - tastes like REAL bread!! February 28, 2012
Reviewer: Katrinia Moss from Bixby, OK United States  
This bread is so delicious...  After eating GF for nearly 2 years, I've gotten used to bread being just ok, but not so good I want to eat the entire loaf in one sitting.  This bread I'd like to eat the entire loaf in one sitting.  SO GOOD!!  Thank you for creating products that are delicious AND safe to eat!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion