Return to Chocolate Rugelech - Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 6
Previous    Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice chocolate flavor and texture September 18, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Columbia, MD United States  
These were excellent, and were enjoyed by both gluten-free and gluten-eating guests at my family dinner. In the past, I have bought this product locally, from the frozen section of natural-foods stores, but the ones I ordered directly from Katz's this time were much fresher and tastier than the locally bought items. I will continue to order from Katz'.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Eh August 18, 2015
Reviewer: Samantha Brehm from Fredericksburg, VA United States  
These were small and fell apart very easily. Had an odd after taste

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A special treat! June 9, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Floral Park, NY United States  
Every time I order your white bread - a necessity - I give
myself a special treat by ordering the chocolate rugelech.
The flavor is terrific!  And it's so nice to be able to have a
dessert or treat I don't have to bake myself.  I space it out to make the pleasure last!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Glad I ordered two April 20, 2015
Reviewer: cheryl owen from Mico, TX United States  
Oh how I have missed Rugelech!  I didn't share the first box but I will share when the second box is opened.  Maybe.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So good they are dangerous! January 14, 2015
Reviewer: Branwyn Lee from Hanover Park, IL United States  
I hoped these would be a good treat but after I ate the first one I though oh no these are deadly they are so good! The perfect amount of chocolate and sweetness!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Chocolate Rugelech October 16, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Morrisville, VT United States  
These rugelech are rich in chocolate, not too sweet, not crumbly, and go well with a good cup of coffee.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful February 13, 2014
Reviewer: Eleene R Upchurch from Santa Anna, TX, TX United States  
Will buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Chocolately...... December 15, 2013
Reviewer: Robin Forman from Palm Beach Gardens, FL United States  
And super satisfying, can't wait to try cinnamon next. If you just defrost on a plate till room temp......they are moist and really tasty!
RF

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yum! November 15, 2013
Reviewer: Jennifer T. from Tamarac, FL United States  
I was so excited to finally find gf rugelech. This is so delicious with a nice cup of tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wickedly good October 22, 2013
Reviewer: JOHN FARLEY SR from WEST TOWNSEND, MA United States  
This is a wickedly good tasting product! It goes well warmed up with ice cream too!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion