Return to Chocolate Rugelech - Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 5
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wickedly good October 22, 2013
Reviewer: JOHN FARLEY SR from WEST TOWNSEND, MA United States  
This is a wickedly good tasting product! It goes well warmed up with ice cream too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
In love with this! August 14, 2013
Reviewer: TL from Santa Clarita, CA United States  
It has been years since I have been able to eat Rugelech.  I didn't find it dry, or better frozen like other reviewers.  Perhaps because it has been so many years since being able to eat anything like this.  My boyfriend tasted the difference between this and the "real" thing right away, but not for me.  I will definitely buy this again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better frozen August 3, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Faison, NC United States  
This is the second time I purchased these. I really enjoyed them the first time. This time I found them to be dry when I tried them before freezing them.  Even witht he dry factor I would still purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful and tasty! August 1, 2013
Reviewer: Nancy Rodman from Harrison, NY United States  
These are so delicious, you can serve them to your family and company who can eat anything....  On second thought, save them for yourself!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yum! April 19, 2013
Reviewer: Kathryn Kevit from Hampden, ME United States  
These cookies are very tasty. It's hard to stop at one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Chocolate Rugelech-Gluten Free February 12, 2013
Reviewer: Pamela Weiss from Ossining, NY United States  
They tasted great but turned moldy after only 3 days.  I had stored them in a cool dry place.  Not sure if they are meant to be refrigerated.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product January 22, 2013
Reviewer: Audrey from Bloomfield, IN United States  
My kid love these!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
ruglech December 26, 2012
Reviewer: Bonnie Wells from Spring, TX United States  
a little dry, but good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
never heard of rutelech December 7, 2012
Reviewer: SR. CATHY CLINE SCN from PITTSBURGH, PA United States  
Very tasty interesting , almost like a cinamon roll. Tastes better heated in the oven or microwave.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Heavenly! October 1, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Worcester, MA United States  
Even my non-GF husband loved the rugelech! We ordered two containers based on the taste test from the sample paack.  We like the chocolate much better than the cinnamon.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion