Return to Cinnamon Rugelech - Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 12
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pretty Good December 14, 2015
Reviewer: Nami Kremer from Las Vegas, NV United States  
If you've been dying for a cinnamon roll, here's the perfect chance to get your hands on one! These are a little small, and the serving size is one piece. They're good enough to leave you wanting more, though. They're a little stiff, but by no means are they hard to eat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cinnamon rugalach December 8, 2015
Reviewer: Sybil Lewkowitz from Egg Harbor Township , NJ United States  
Took them as a gift to 2 places. Every one enjoyed them. Both places there were several people that were gluten free so it was a real welcomed treat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A Nice Treat October 22, 2015
Reviewer: misty from knoxville, TN United States  
These are really good was hoping they were softer but still curbed my craving for a cinnamon roll.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
cinnamon rugelech September 24, 2015
Reviewer: Frances F Ferriss from East Hampton, NY United States  
I like these, they are tasty and are very nice heated. As a cinnamon junky I have gotten hooked on the cinnamon strip , however.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not my Mom's, but fabulous August 27, 2015
Reviewer: Rita Berkowitz from Scituate , MA United States  
Each part of Europe makes their own unique way, so although  they do not taste like my mothers, they became one of my favorite comfort foods

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cinnamon Rugelech August 15, 2015
Reviewer: Shirley Landsittel from Coraopolis, PA United States  
Much better than expected.  Soooo Good!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cinnamon rugelach June 22, 2015
Reviewer: Linda Stoddard from Ithaca, NY United States  
As always, light, crispy and delicious. I miss the vanilla rugelach too, so hope it will be back on the menu in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cinnamon Rugelehs-gluten free April 4, 2015
Reviewer: sandra fagin from mesa, AZ United States  
these Rugelechs are also the best

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tasty! October 16, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Morrisville, VT United States  
These cinamon rugelech are great, they are not too sweet and they have just the right ammount of cinamon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cinnamonly March 26, 2014
Reviewer: Josephine Spinale from Nashua, NH United States  
This was very tasty and good, a little dry but better than the rest.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion