$7.99 Flat Rate Shipping on orders under $50, Free Shipping on orders $50 or more! (Summer Surcharge May Apply)


Return to Cinnamon Rugelech-Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 10
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Good Rugelech June 13, 2013
Reviewer: Melody Graham from Conover, NC United States  
Tasty but pretty sugary.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
DELICIOUS!! May 22, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New England  
I've missed 'goodies' that taste really good since switching to a gluten free diet; these rugelech hit the spot!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Best! May 16, 2013
Reviewer: Renee Verbena from Philadelphia, PA United States  
I love Katz Gluten free Cinnamon Rugelech.
Katz makes delicious cakes and baked goods, but cinnamon rugelech is the best.
Yumm!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yum!! May 9, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from WV United States  
These were so good. I live in WV and we don't have gluten free bakeries or anything near us All I had to do was put them in the microwave for a few minutes and they were delicious!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
They were ok! April 4, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I thought they would have a little bit more sweetness to them..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cimmamon rugelechs April 3, 2013
Reviewer: Katrina Minniear from Tekonsha, MI United States  
We really like these . They are like pin-wheels that my mother-in-law makes

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent April 2, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Downingtown, PA United States  
This is one of the best gluten free products I have found so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good, not great March 29, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rancho Palos Verdes, CA United States  
There are a lot of other things from Katz that I enjoy more than these. They were okay but not worth the calories, sugar, and price. Not my favorite item...the flavor just didn't really come through at all. I was hoping for more of a cinnamon and sugar deliciousness but did not get that from these.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing! March 18, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Solon, OH United States  
I love the taste of these little cinnamon "rolls".  They were tempting until I finished them tonight.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I dare you to stop eating them March 14, 2013
Reviewer: Elysabeth Fulda from Chicago, IL United States  
I am a chocoalcholic and I still like these more then chocolate.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion