$7.99 Flat Rate Shipping on orders under $50, Free Shipping on orders $50 or more! (Summer Surcharge May Apply)


Return to Chocolate Strip-Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 2
Previous   


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful! March 13, 2012
Reviewer: DIANE GRIFFITHS from VINELAND, NJ United States  
When I receive the chocolate strip, I slice it and put each piece in snack bags and freeze.  On my way out the door, I grab one out of the freezer and it thaws by the time I have my coffee break at work.  Delicious with butter too!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Chcolate Strip March 12, 2012
Reviewer: bettinaac@yahoo.com from Keene, NH United States  
It was ok; a little dry but there was lots of chocolate which I liked. It just seemed overcooked on the outside and dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Chocolate Strip Gluten Free January 12, 2012
Reviewer: Gluten Free in MD from Potomac, MD United States  
Loved it! It was amazing!
Would like it to be a little less "bready"

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
chocolate strip December 12, 2011
Reviewer: Marianne Latham from Fairview, TN United States  
One of my favorites.  The only problem I have is: I can not stop with one serving and when I have company, we can eat two of the strips (even frozen)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
now I can say we all love it December 12, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Green Valley , AZ United States  
I have tried all and through a high food allergy can even the best things from the Katz bakery hurt me what is sad then I cant stay away ..... but it is me  and my allergy   and now since I ordered even with my allergy against everything again I did feed my both neighbor and I CAN SAY IT AGAIN , WE LOVE IT ... I can give 7 stars and G-d`s blessings to the Katz glutenfree bakery ...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
they should call this Chocolate Babka! November 23, 2011
Reviewer: Gaily from NJ United States  
Yummy!  More of a babka to me - calling is a strip doesn't do it justice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
chocolate strip cake November 16, 2011
Reviewer: robert ramish from torrington, CT United States  
What is the most remarkable aspect to all of the KATZ  backed goods is that they have captured the art of creating the feel, taste and texture without the use of gluten. I call that nothing less than genius. Thank you KATZ for caring, your the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Chocolate Strip August 8, 2011
Reviewer: Sharon Larson from Tecumseh, KS United States  
This is a "chocolate fix."  Thank you for making these available.  I don't feel left out anymore.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous   
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion