Return to Cinnamon Strip - Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 6
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
THE BEST May 7, 2013
Reviewer: BELLA LUCIA GF PIZZELLES from ALTOONA, PA United States  
I HAVE EATEN AND BAKED A LOT OF GLUTEN FREE ITEMS, BUT THIS IS THE BEST THING I EVER TASTED.  EAT ONE BITE AND THEN THE WHOLE THING.  EXCELLENT

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cinnamn Strip May 4, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Freehold, NJ United States  
Too sugary sweet!  Would like more dough and less sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A+ April 18, 2013
Reviewer: Deborah Corbeau from Portland, ME United States  
Yum Yum!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great!!! March 20, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Longmeadow, MA United States  
Just received my first  cinnamon roll.  Fantastic!  A nice crisp on the outside but exceedingly moist all the way through.  Bigger than the non-GF cinnamon logs I remember from our local deli as a kid, but at least as good.  Lots of cinnamon flavor, not too sweet.  Actually, a final roll in sugar would be a nice last step in the recipe, but I still give it a 10+ out of 10.  Could've eaten the whole thing in one sitting and it could serve 6 or more easily.  I'll have to slice it up before freezing to make it last.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Heavenly February 15, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
My daughter and I warm up nice slices of the Cinnamon Strip - Gluten Free and enjoy for breakfast. What a treat!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice use of Cinnamon and heats up nice January 16, 2013
Reviewer: Elizabeth Pokoly from Worcester, MA United States  
I like this strip despite the fact it is less moist and a bit sweeter then I would like it to be.  It heats up well and the Cinnamon taste is great.  Of all the other companies I have tried it is by far the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Yummy! January 4, 2013
Reviewer: Janelle Funk from Washington Boro, PA United States  
This cinnamon strip tastes very good! It's a little on the sweet side, but eaten in moderation, it will give you about 7 or 8 great-tasting little treats!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
dry January 1, 2013
Reviewer: D Kaul from Monterey, CA United States  
Very good cinnamon flavor, I heated it up in the microwave for a few seconds. Was very dry though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
As good as mothers December 31, 2012
Reviewer: Robin Taylor from Chatsworth, CA United States  
Mom always made cinnamon bread for Christmas. This doesn't have a bread texture but is as good as mom's bread none-the-less. Good stuff from the fridge, the toaster oven or room temperature.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
WOW! December 29, 2012
Reviewer: Katie from Tennessee  
This bread/cake is sooo good! It did not taste gluten free at ALL!  I have been missing certain things like this that were so easy to buy in the store during my gluten eating days so finding this was a real treat! I will definitely be ordering this again!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion