$7.99 Flat Rate Shipping on orders under $50, Free Shipping on orders $50 or more! (Summer Surcharge May Apply)


Return to Cinnamon Strip-Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 6
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Heavenly February 15, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from United States  
My daughter and I warm up nice slices of the Cinnamon Strip - Gluten Free and enjoy for breakfast. What a treat!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice use of Cinnamon and heats up nice January 16, 2013
Reviewer: Elizabeth Pokoly from Worcester, MA United States  
I like this strip despite the fact it is less moist and a bit sweeter then I would like it to be.  It heats up well and the Cinnamon taste is great.  Of all the other companies I have tried it is by far the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Yummy! January 4, 2013
Reviewer: Janelle Funk from Washington Boro, PA United States  
This cinnamon strip tastes very good! It's a little on the sweet side, but eaten in moderation, it will give you about 7 or 8 great-tasting little treats!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
dry January 1, 2013
Reviewer: D Kaul from Monterey, CA United States  
Very good cinnamon flavor, I heated it up in the microwave for a few seconds. Was very dry though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
As good as mothers December 31, 2012
Reviewer: Robin Taylor from Chatsworth, CA United States  
Mom always made cinnamon bread for Christmas. This doesn't have a bread texture but is as good as mom's bread none-the-less. Good stuff from the fridge, the toaster oven or room temperature.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
WOW! December 29, 2012
Reviewer: Katie from Tennessee  
This bread/cake is sooo good! It did not taste gluten free at ALL!  I have been missing certain things like this that were so easy to buy in the store during my gluten eating days so finding this was a real treat! I will definitely be ordering this again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delicious December 11, 2012
Reviewer: Christina Simpson from Austin, TX United States  
Too sweet for breakfast, but half a slice is a wonderful treat in the afternoon with fruit and coffee or tea. The hint of orange complements the cinnamon and buttery flavor of the pastry.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing cinnamon rolls November 1, 2012
Reviewer: Linda from Ventura, CA United States  
I keep getting tempted by the cinnamon-y smell at the local donut shop which is right next to the post office. And since I do a lot of mail order shipping IT'S DRIVING ME CRAZY!
But since I've tasted the cinnamon strip I don't even care about the crummy ol' donut shop stuff. As a cinnamon fanatic, this product is the best I've tasted, gluten or no gluten!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
11 stars!!! October 4, 2012
Reviewer: Melissa R. from Dubuque, IA United States  
Will sum this up in just one word....
FANTASTIC!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent. September 25, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from arlington, MA United States  
This is an AMAZING product!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion