$7.99 Flat Rate Shipping on orders under $50, Free Shipping on orders $50 or more!


Return to Cinnamon Strip-Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 6
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice use of Cinnamon and heats up nice January 16, 2013
Reviewer: Elizabeth Pokoly from Worcester, MA United States  
I like this strip despite the fact it is less moist and a bit sweeter then I would like it to be.  It heats up well and the Cinnamon taste is great.  Of all the other companies I have tried it is by far the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Yummy! January 4, 2013
Reviewer: Janelle Funk from Washington Boro, PA United States  
This cinnamon strip tastes very good! It's a little on the sweet side, but eaten in moderation, it will give you about 7 or 8 great-tasting little treats!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
dry January 1, 2013
Reviewer: D Kaul from Monterey, CA United States  
Very good cinnamon flavor, I heated it up in the microwave for a few seconds. Was very dry though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
As good as mothers December 31, 2012
Reviewer: Robin Taylor from Chatsworth, CA United States  
Mom always made cinnamon bread for Christmas. This doesn't have a bread texture but is as good as mom's bread none-the-less. Good stuff from the fridge, the toaster oven or room temperature.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
WOW! December 29, 2012
Reviewer: Katie from Tennessee  
This bread/cake is sooo good! It did not taste gluten free at ALL!  I have been missing certain things like this that were so easy to buy in the store during my gluten eating days so finding this was a real treat! I will definitely be ordering this again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delicious December 11, 2012
Reviewer: Christina Simpson from Austin, TX United States  
Too sweet for breakfast, but half a slice is a wonderful treat in the afternoon with fruit and coffee or tea. The hint of orange complements the cinnamon and buttery flavor of the pastry.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing cinnamon rolls November 1, 2012
Reviewer: Linda from Ventura, CA United States  
I keep getting tempted by the cinnamon-y smell at the local donut shop which is right next to the post office. And since I do a lot of mail order shipping IT'S DRIVING ME CRAZY!
But since I've tasted the cinnamon strip I don't even care about the crummy ol' donut shop stuff. As a cinnamon fanatic, this product is the best I've tasted, gluten or no gluten!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
11 stars!!! October 4, 2012
Reviewer: Melissa R. from Dubuque, IA United States  
Will sum this up in just one word....
FANTASTIC!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent. September 25, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from arlington, MA United States  
This is an AMAZING product!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My son's favorite September 18, 2012
Reviewer: Renee Gillick from Bogart, GA United States  
My son cannot have gluten and the cinnamon strip is absolutely one of his favorite desserts. He heats it up in the microwave and adds cream cheese icing. It has become his favorite version a of cinnamon roll.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion