Return to Colored Sprinkle Cookies - Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
delicious February 26, 2013
Reviewer: JODIE DRATCH from WEST CALDWELL, NJ United States  
sprinkle cookies are my son's favorite cookie. he would never know that i switched him to these katz gf. a bit harder than bakery cookies but cannot complain.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awsome treat! January 3, 2013
Reviewer: Sonya Barbosa from Swansea, MA United States  
My son loves these!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
yummy cookies!!! December 26, 2012
Reviewer: michelle rimli from hamburg, NJ United States  
i loved these cookies.  my kids even had some without knowing they were gluten free.  yum.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome December 17, 2012
Reviewer: Melanie Galbraith from Townsend, DE United States  
Looks and tastes just like "regular cookies" that the other children are enjoying!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delicious!! September 18, 2012
Reviewer: Wendy from FL United States  
My daughter LOVED these, and I must say that I enjoyed them, too! We will be ordering them again for sure! This company is awesome with great customer service!!  =)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delicious September 18, 2012
Reviewer: Anna from Gilbert, AZ United States  
These cookies are wonderfully delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent! September 4, 2012
Reviewer: Stephanie from Wanaque, NJ United States  
Taste just like the regular bakery cookies!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome March 12, 2012
Reviewer: Christine Reynolds from woodruff, SC United States  
These cookies were purchased for my son.  I tried one and it was delicious.  It had a light texture and not too sweet..  My son cannot get enough of these.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVED THEM February 23, 2012
Reviewer: Jennifer Schestopol from Marietta, GA United States  
The only reason I won't order these again is because I at the whole box in three days! They are wonderful

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smashed Cookies February 21, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from PA United States  
Cookies tasted great.  However, due to improper packaging the cookies were basically destroyed in the shipping process.  If you like cookie crumbles then choose this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion