Return to Colored Sprinkle Cookies - Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Can't believe these are GF March 27, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Phoenix, AZ United States  
These sprinkle cookies took me right back to childhood. We are a 100% gluten free household. We served these to guests and they had no idea they were eating gluten free.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fun appearance for kids or parties March 18, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Solon, OH United States  
These were nice to add color to a platter, but the flavor is the same as the dough used for the chocolate dipped cookies and Hamantaschen.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
delicious February 26, 2013
Reviewer: JODIE DRATCH from WEST CALDWELL, NJ United States  
sprinkle cookies are my son's favorite cookie. he would never know that i switched him to these katz gf. a bit harder than bakery cookies but cannot complain.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awsome treat! January 3, 2013
Reviewer: Sonya Barbosa from Swansea, MA United States  
My son loves these!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
yummy cookies!!! December 26, 2012
Reviewer: michelle rimli from hamburg, NJ United States  
i loved these cookies.  my kids even had some without knowing they were gluten free.  yum.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome December 17, 2012
Reviewer: Melanie Galbraith from Townsend, DE United States  
Looks and tastes just like "regular cookies" that the other children are enjoying!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delicious!! September 18, 2012
Reviewer: Wendy from FL United States  
My daughter LOVED these, and I must say that I enjoyed them, too! We will be ordering them again for sure! This company is awesome with great customer service!!  =)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delicious September 18, 2012
Reviewer: Anna from Gilbert, AZ United States  
These cookies are wonderfully delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent! September 4, 2012
Reviewer: Stephanie from Wanaque, NJ United States  
Taste just like the regular bakery cookies!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome March 12, 2012
Reviewer: Christine Reynolds from woodruff, SC United States  
These cookies were purchased for my son.  I tried one and it was delicious.  It had a light texture and not too sweet..  My son cannot get enough of these.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion