Return to Chocolate Chip Cookies - Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Smaller than I expected February 27, 2012
Reviewer: Karrie DiCesare from Rochester, NY United States  
This was part of my first order from Katz and although I enjoyed the taste, the cookies were really small. I think I would have rather got less cookies that were bigger.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Addictive February 14, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Los Angeles, CA United States  
Love the small side. Good, crunchy cookie, but it does have a 'gluten free' after taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic!!! February 14, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Little Falls, NJ United States  
These cookies are seriously some of the best I have ever had, with or without gluten.  They are so good.  Perfect amount of chocolate chips and perfect crunch.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Some of the best out there January 11, 2012
Reviewer: Stephanie Thornton from Charleston, WV United States  
Love these cookies!  Wouldn't change a thing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review on cookies December 26, 2011
Reviewer: Christa Mills from West Warwick, RI United States  
These chocolate chip cookies were rather tasty.  My husband enjoyed them also.  He does not have the gluten problem as I do.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yummy Cookie December 13, 2011
Reviewer: JH from WOODSTOCK, GA United States  
It's great to be able to have cookies again without having a stomach ache!  I love cookies and making them GF/DF is tough.  I've tried.  Great cookie!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
chocolate chip cookies... December 5, 2011
Reviewer: Amanda Lynds from Weatogue, CT United States  
these lasted about 1/2 hour after they arrived. I forgot I even ordered them... lol.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
review cookies December 5, 2011
Reviewer: Patricia Ewings-Williams from Fair Lawn, NJ United States  
Its nice to finally find delicious desserts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Chocolate Chip Cookies September 1, 2011
Reviewer: Angela Dubia from San Ramon, CA United States  
My kids love these! We do not miss non gluten free cookies at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delicious Cookies! August 18, 2011
Reviewer: Chris Johnson from Norcross, GA United States  
My daughter eats them frozen and room temperature!  Just the right amont of crunch and chocolate chips.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion