$7.99 Flat Rate Shipping on orders under $50, Free Shipping on orders $50 or more! (Summer Surcharge May Apply)


Return to Chocolate Cup Cakes-Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 6
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yum February 12, 2013
Reviewer: Lynn from Denver, CO United States  
I love these, they are so moist! Sometimes I add a little frosting, but most of the time I find them perfect just the way they are , especilally with a cup of tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Chocolate Muffin February 6, 2013
Reviewer: HARRIET REITER from LOS ANGELES, CA United States  
This muffin tastes so good when it is a little warm. I cut the muffin in half and put soy ice cream on it. Since it is warm, the ice cream melts....decadent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing! February 2, 2013
Reviewer: Gloria Cody from Dover, NH United States  
They taste so good, everyone loves them...  even without frosting they are so moist & chocolate.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very, very good cup-cakes January 29, 2013
Reviewer: Rosemarie Dowdell from Alfred, ME United States  
My husband really enjoyed these cup-cakes. Gave me a big thumbs up!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The BEST Chocolate Cupcake ever! January 26, 2013
Reviewer: Qiana from Chicago, IL United States  
I ordered a sample pack and tried out the products. I must say this chocolate cake is the BEST I've ever had. It made it want to order it. It tastes like what chocolate cake used to be before I was a Celiac. AWESOME!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
YUMMMMMMM!!! January 16, 2013
Reviewer: LISA TOMEY from RALEIGH, NC United States  
These taste better than any  cupcake I have ever tried! GF or Not these are tops!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cupcakes December 26, 2012
Reviewer: Bonnie Wells from Spring, TX United States  
These cupcakes are awesome!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
THE BEST!!! December 25, 2012
Reviewer: B Ervin from Stockbridge, GA United States  
These are, without a doubt, the best chocolate cupcakes I have ever had - gluten-free or not.  Even my friends who eat wheat flour products say they would rather have these!  They are moist and have a wonderful melt-in-your-mouth feel.  After I tried them the first time, they became a standard item in every order since.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
choc cupcakes December 23, 2012
Reviewer: Dorothy Scott from Stedman, NC United States  
They taste very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dense, Brownie-like and Delicious! December 13, 2012
Reviewer: Faith Latona from Brentwood, NH United States  
I loved these chocolate cupcakes.  They were rather dense, as tends to be the case with some GF baked goods.... but they were dense in a good way.  The taste and texture was almost like brownies.  Seemed very rich and indulgent.  I highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion