$7.99 Flat Rate Shipping on orders under $50, Free Shipping on orders $50 or more! (Summer Surcharge May Apply)


Return to Chocolate Cup Cakes-Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 6
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
OMGoodness February 12, 2013
Reviewer: Kim Rice from Pleasanton, CA United States  
These chocolate cupcakes are divine. They are perfect to leave in the freezer for birthday parties or whatever...if you don't eat them all first.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yum February 12, 2013
Reviewer: Lynn from Denver, CO United States  
I love these, they are so moist! Sometimes I add a little frosting, but most of the time I find them perfect just the way they are , especilally with a cup of tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Chocolate Muffin February 6, 2013
Reviewer: HARRIET REITER from LOS ANGELES, CA United States  
This muffin tastes so good when it is a little warm. I cut the muffin in half and put soy ice cream on it. Since it is warm, the ice cream melts....decadent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing! February 2, 2013
Reviewer: Gloria Cody from Dover, NH United States  
They taste so good, everyone loves them...  even without frosting they are so moist & chocolate.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very, very good cup-cakes January 29, 2013
Reviewer: Rosemarie Dowdell from Alfred, ME United States  
My husband really enjoyed these cup-cakes. Gave me a big thumbs up!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The BEST Chocolate Cupcake ever! January 26, 2013
Reviewer: Qiana from Chicago, IL United States  
I ordered a sample pack and tried out the products. I must say this chocolate cake is the BEST I've ever had. It made it want to order it. It tastes like what chocolate cake used to be before I was a Celiac. AWESOME!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
YUMMMMMMM!!! January 16, 2013
Reviewer: LISA TOMEY from RALEIGH, NC United States  
These taste better than any  cupcake I have ever tried! GF or Not these are tops!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cupcakes December 26, 2012
Reviewer: Bonnie Wells from Spring, TX United States  
These cupcakes are awesome!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
THE BEST!!! December 25, 2012
Reviewer: B Ervin from Stockbridge, GA United States  
These are, without a doubt, the best chocolate cupcakes I have ever had - gluten-free or not.  Even my friends who eat wheat flour products say they would rather have these!  They are moist and have a wonderful melt-in-your-mouth feel.  After I tried them the first time, they became a standard item in every order since.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
choc cupcakes December 23, 2012
Reviewer: Dorothy Scott from Stedman, NC United States  
They taste very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion