Return to Marble Cake - Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 6
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
marble cake gluten free December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Susan Neiburger from Waukegan, IL United States  
A little crumbly. If you have dry mouth or throat the little pieces have a tendancy to be inhaled.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
MARBLE CAKE-GLUTEN FREE November 26, 2013
Reviewer: MICHAEL BLACKBURN from ROCK HILL, NY United States  
I GIVE IE FIVE STARS

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Flavor October 9, 2013
Reviewer: The Jaeger Family from Lebanon, OH United States  
It has a good flavor. To me it was a bit dry but has a good taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Can't Believe It's Gluten Free! August 1, 2013
Reviewer: Nancy Rodman from Harrison, NY United States  
This cake is rich and moist and flavorful... The texture, though is just what I recall real cake is like... Ok, it has been a dozen years, but I still am discriminating and have eaten plenty of sawdust these past years...  
But not here!   You will be very happy with this cake.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A great morning w/ coffee treat July 30, 2013
Reviewer: JB from Bedminster, NJ United States  
This is a moist great treat w/coffee in the morning but, also light for a late night snack...Doesn't lay "like a lump" before you actually go to bed or if you wake up and need a bit of food!  Very light and tasty,...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Marble Cake June 16, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Elmira, NY United States  
Received a slice as part of sample pkg. Took it out of freezer and let thaw at room temp. All I can say is it's probably good I only had one slice or I would have eaten many more! This is delicious!! Moist, very full of flavor. I would challenge anyone to guess this is gluten-free. Next order will include an entire loaf. Or two.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Well... May 3, 2013
Reviewer: JR from Ashland, WI United States  
it's not exactly marble - mostly just chocolate. It's not exactly cake - kind of dense. Not so much with the "super fluffy" thing - heavy and a bit dry. Taste is pretty good, but I'm desperate for some good texture.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Recent order May 2, 2013
Reviewer: Dona Straway from Ocala, FL United States  
Delicious us as always

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
best gluten free marble cake April 3, 2013
Reviewer: Jessica Dennis from Brookline, MA United States  
This was my favorite dessert I have ever had until I could no longer eat yeast. If you haven't tried it you must, it's moist and chocolatey yummmm I hope Katz is working on some yeast free dessert items too!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Marble Cake February 19, 2013
Reviewer: Sara Roe from Roswell, NM United States  
This cake has the same consistency as their sponge cake.  It has a great chocolate flavor, and I love it warmed up with butter on top! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion