Return to Marble Cake - Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 7
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Marble Cake! January 2, 2016
Reviewer: Gianfranco from Boca Raton, FL United States  
I absolutely love this marble cake! With all of Katz products they don't overfill with so much sugar which is why I love their products.  This marble cake has the right amount of sugar.  You have to try it if you haven't already!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Marble cake December 29, 2015
Reviewer: Joanne Pagnello-Fremont from Fairfield, CT United States  
Tastes like marble angel food cake.  Would prefer the grab and go already sliced.  But still really tasty.  Would buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So delicious ! December 24, 2015
Reviewer: Jessie Harding from Bristol, CT United States  
This cake is absolutely delicious. Perfect with tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delicious! September 27, 2015
Reviewer: EllieT from Rockville, MD United States  
This is one of my favorite cakes to buy and store in the freezer. I serve it when guests drop by for tea unexpectedly. Usually, not a single piece is left after tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Moist and delicious July 21, 2015
Reviewer: Ellen Adams from East Canton, OH United States  
The marble cake was wonderful.  I bought it to take on a trip, and was delighted to see how well it held up after five days in the car.  Even after that much mistreatment, it was moist and, as always, delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
marble cake April 15, 2015
Reviewer: Maryann Crescenzo from Folsom, NJ United States  
bought for a friend.  she liked it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Marble Cake July 27, 2014
Reviewer: Barb Podsiadlo from Depew, NY United States  
Second purchase of it very good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tasty cake July 22, 2014
Reviewer: Cynthia from Gardiner, ME United States  
I really enjoyed this marble cake it was satisfying.  Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I can't believe how long it took me to find Katz!! January 9, 2014
Reviewer: Amy from New York, NY  
I've been gluten free since I was a kid (now in my mid 20s) and I am amazed it took me so long to find this brand!!! I never would have ordered a marble cake but I got the sample pack and the marble cake was included and I will definitely order more! It's light and moist and flavorful and generally delicious!  I'm not sure what the reviewer meant who said it was crumbly, because it was one of the least-crumbly, most moist gluten free breads/cakes I've ever eaten that wasn't fresh baked.  I think the trick is to freeze it as soon as it arrives and to microwave what you plan to eat until it gets a little bit warm--I did a couple of slices for 30 seconds and they were perfect

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
marble cake gluten free December 26, 2013
Reviewer: Susan Neiburger from Waukegan, IL United States  
A little crumbly. If you have dry mouth or throat the little pieces have a tendancy to be inhaled.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion