$7.99 Flat Rate Shipping on orders under $50, Free Shipping on orders $50 or more! (Summer Surcharge May Apply)


Return to Marble Cake-Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 5
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Recent order May 2, 2013
Reviewer: Dona Straway from Ocala, FL United States  
Delicious us as always

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
best gluten free marble cake April 3, 2013
Reviewer: Jessica Dennis from Brookline, MA United States  
This was my favorite dessert I have ever had until I could no longer eat yeast. If you haven't tried it you must, it's moist and chocolatey yummmm I hope Katz is working on some yeast free dessert items too!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Marble Cake February 19, 2013
Reviewer: Sara Roe from Roswell, NM United States  
This cake has the same consistency as their sponge cake.  It has a great chocolate flavor, and I love it warmed up with butter on top! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This cake is delicious!1 February 11, 2013
Reviewer: Alison from Westchester New York  
My son is very picky when it comes to gluten free baked goods.  He normally does not like alot of  it, but loves this marble cake.  I tasted it and it is moist and yummy!!  If you were to put it side by side with a regular marble cake you would not know the difference...Thanks Katz's ...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
WARM IT UP! December 31, 2012
Reviewer: Robin Taylor from Chatsworth, CA United States  
Perfect with a cup of coffee or with your afternoon tea but warm it up first... so much better. Chocolate is very flavorful in a gourmet way.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
very good December 26, 2012
Reviewer: michelle rimli from hamburg, NJ United States  
this marble cake tastes delicious.  it is very light in texture.  i liked to warm it in the microwave and have it with coffee.  so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yummy! December 25, 2012
Reviewer: Shifra Pittinsky from west orange, NJ United States  
Delicious and moist. Tastes just like the regular version.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delish December 17, 2012
Reviewer: Melanie Galbraith from Townsend, DE United States  
This is the perfect cake to slice up & bring with us to b-day parties so my daughter (who is GF & DF) can enjoy cake too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfectly Balanced December 14, 2012
Reviewer: Heidi Sailer from Lincoln, NE United States  
Wonderful balance between a sweet white cake and a rich chocolate gives this cake a great flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Marble Cake December 14, 2012
Reviewer: Paula Cerqueira from Milford, CT United States  
Delicious. Very moist and flavorful

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion