$7.99 Flat Rate Shipping on orders under $50, Free Shipping on orders $50 or more! (Summer Surcharge May Apply)


Return to Personal Pizza Crust (Flat Bread)-Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 5
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not Bad April 18, 2013
Reviewer: ashlee wheeler from San Marcos, TX United States  
These were pretty good.  Could use a little more flavor maybe but I have had worse.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delicious! March 19, 2013
Reviewer: LISA T from RALEIGH, NC United States  
We had these for lunch today. We loved them! The cooking directions were printed on the side of the box. It was easy to prepare individual pizzas and nice not to have to guess about portion size for calorie counting. We made with a jarred pizza sauce, sliced black olives and pepperoni and topped with grated cheese blends. Very tasty! My fellow is the one who has the hardest time getting adjusted to GF pizza and he really liked this one! Cannot tell it's GF. Yummy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pizza Crust (Flat Bread)-Gluten Free 7 INCH February 11, 2013
Reviewer: Richie West from Clearwater, FL United States  
extremely good, and perfect for my personal homemade pizza super.  Made two last nite, one for my lady friend, and one for myself, she told me she really liked hers also.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this February 8, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from IA United States  
I absolutely love the pizza crust. It just takes a few minutes in the oven and a splash of olive oil in addition to any toppings I want. Sometimes I base my next Katz purchase on the necessity of more pizza crust in my freezer!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pizza Crust (flat bread)gluten free 7 inch February 6, 2013
Reviewer: Judy Borowik from Hardwick, MA United States  
Very flavorful.  Really enjoyed them.  Would like to see a thicker crust also, just a suggestion.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Tasty January 2, 2013
Reviewer: L Hampton from Tacoma, WA United States  
Just made some pizza last night and these crusts were super tasty and the texture was nice! I'm new to gluten free, so I'm just starting to explore all my options, but will buy these again.
I toasted them in my toaster before topping and baking them. The bottom of the crust stayed crisp which is how I like my pizza crust.
I didn't let them try, but my gluten eating family members would not have known the difference if I would have made their pizza with these crusts.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
great crust December 26, 2012
Reviewer: Cheryl Zvacek from HOLDEN, MO United States  
The only downfall was that baking directions were not included.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A regular in our home December 20, 2012
Reviewer: Carol from NY United States  
We have been using the pizza crust for a while and continue to enjoy it.  I enjoy, not having to make my own and we get to eat pizza more often.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Favorite! November 23, 2012
Reviewer: Tammy from Jacksonville, TX United States  
My husband & I love these little pizza crusts!  They are really good.  What we do is toast them with a little coconut oil first, then top them & heat the whole thing just to melt the cheese.  We love pizza night around here now!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very yummy, especially crunchy October 10, 2012
Reviewer: Patricia Rhinehart from Kanab, UT United States  
If you bake it long enough to make it crunchy, it's delicious.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion