Return to Bread Crumbs - Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 Cheers for Katz Bread Crumbs March 12, 2012
Reviewer: Melodi Young from Westminster, MD United States  
I LOVE Katz' bread crumbs!  When I found I had to go gluten free, I went a long time without making my favorite entrees that involved breadcrumbs because the gluten free ones that I tried initially were terrible!  But I have used Katz GF breadcrumbs in every dish that I ever used breadcrumbs before and they work great and taste great.  I especially like to dredge boneless chicken or fish in them (after dredging them in egg and mixing in some herbs with the crumbs), brown them in olive oil and then simmer them in white whine or chicken stock, then serve them with rice pilaf or over GF pasta and alfredo sauce.  Katz' crumbs hold up well to this kind of cooking and taste marvelous!  5 stars (and 3 cheers) for Katz bread crumbs!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic March 6, 2012
Reviewer: Florence Chavez from Shallotte, NC United States  
The bread crumbs are one of my must have products from Katz.....

Please don't ever stop making these! I've tried other gluten free bread crumbs when I was out and in a pinch...but they don't even compare to this product...

My fav is on turkey breast cutlets....Mmmm
so good!

Thank you Katz!



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great December 21, 2011
Reviewer: - Les from NJ - USA  
I've tried a few Gluten-Free breadcrumbs, but these were the best by far.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bread Crumbs December 19, 2011
Reviewer: CHERYL TODD from PRESCOTT, AZ United States  
I have a family meatball recipe I make every holiday season. YEA! Now I can make them Gluten Free thanks to GF bread crumbs! And crunchy fish, chicken and so many other recipes I've had to avoid!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Everyone loves these bread crumbs December 12, 2011
Reviewer: Jackie Jeffries from Limerick, PA United States  
This is one of the products that everyone in my family likes that is gluten free.  They are tasty, and if you add some grated parmesan chesse to them, it is wonderful when breading chicken and then baking them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fine product November 21, 2011
Reviewer: PurpletTzipi from Elizabeth, NJ United States  
I added salt, pepper, garlic powder, onion powder, and lots of paprika to the crumbs to make a coating for chicken cutlets. My family did not realize it was gluten free!  Good job :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
gf bread crumbs rock! October 20, 2011
Reviewer: Samantha Jackson from Beavercreek, OH United States  
These gf bread crumbs are awesome--I love using them on my homemade chicken strips(:

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best! October 11, 2011
Reviewer: Lyn from Madison, WI  
I have tried several GF bread crumbs and was always disappointed.  Katz hit it bit with me, their bread crumbs are better than my own homemade crumbs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product September 14, 2011
Reviewer: Ruth Trigg from Galion, OH United States  
This is a very good product. There is no difference when using these in a recipe.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bread Crumbs September 1, 2011
Reviewer: Angela Dubia from San Ramon, CA United States  
I was not sure when I looked at the package and started to cook, but the bread crumbs made my chicken amazing, I will definitely use again and again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion