$7.99 Flat Rate Shipping on orders under $50, Free Shipping on orders $50 or more! (Summer Surcharge May Apply)


Return to Raspberry Tarts - Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yum! March 12, 2013
Reviewer: Chrissy from Beverly, MA United States  
Delicious flavor! could've used a smidge more raspberry filling also - but had to try them anyway! i definitely was expecting to bite into large sugar crystals for some reason...  unsure if i was pleasantly surprised, or surprisingly disappointed.  They're still yummy cookies! Not crumbly :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
OMG December 16, 2012
Reviewer: TJ from NYC, NY United States  
Sooooo good.  I thought I could just have one...WRONG!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delicious! September 12, 2012
Reviewer: Natalie from UT United States  
Fantastic flavor!  Just delicious and hard to not eat them all in a day or two!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
raspberry tarts August 28, 2012
Reviewer: Mary LaRock from West Lafayette, IN United States  

YUMMY!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
filling August 25, 2012
Reviewer: nancy wood from tillson, NY United States  
the taste was great but i needed a bit more raspberry filling because it was sooooo good!!!!!!
thank you for a good cookie.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Best Cookies August 13, 2012
Reviewer: Charlotte Murdoch from Egg Harbor Township, NJ United States  
THese are the best ever GF cookies.  I've tried many and these are by far the best.  Love them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rasp tarts- gf April 20, 2012
Reviewer: Judy Trout from St. Louis, MO United States  
Very good and feel the same about all of Katz's cookies. They are pricey though and that's why I don't give them a higher rating or any of the cookies

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Soooo good March 15, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chapin, SC United States  
Definitely a nice choice. Will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Raspberry Tarts March 8, 2012
Reviewer: sandra hazel from silver spring, MD United States  
These little guys are really tasty. Good for a quick snack for on the go or with a nice cup of tea or milk.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
My kids like these January 1, 2012
Reviewer: Lisa G. from Central FL  
We enjoyed our raspberry tart cookies very much.  They are not gritty, as so many gluten free products sometimes are.  The raspberry is delicious, but then so is the apricot!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion