$7.99 Flat Rate Shipping on orders under $50, Free Shipping on orders $50 or more! (Summer Surcharge May Apply)


Return to Honey Muffins-Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 5
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Honey Muffins December 29, 2012
Reviewer: Diane O'Connor from Sarasota, FL United States  
Really delicious muffins especially if warmed in oven or cut in half and put in toaster oven.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good December 16, 2012
Reviewer: TJ from NYC, NY United States  
Not my fave but it was great a cup of coffee!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
high on flavor December 14, 2012
Reviewer: Heidi Sailer from Lincoln, NE United States  
Rich honey flavor.  All my kids loved these muffins, especially the crumb topping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delicious! December 13, 2012
Reviewer: Faith Latona from Brentwood, NH United States  
I thought these muffins were amazingly delicious!  It's uncanny that something gluten free, dairy free, soy free can be that tasty.  I'll definitely be getting more of these.  Thanks so much to Katz!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Honey Muffins September 12, 2012
Reviewer: Jerry Malmud from Galesburg, MI United States  
Too good to be true. They are wonderful. Will definitely buy them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flavorful Muffins! September 12, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Keene, NH United States  
These muffins have a great honey flavor and they are moist and delicious.  Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love these muffins September 11, 2012
Reviewer: Donna D from Medford, NJ United States  
These are really good.  They aren't overly sweet, which is good.  I love the crumb topping!  They do not crumble and fall apart.  They are moist and tasty.  A definite keeper!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Little dry... September 11, 2012
Reviewer: Candra Ray from Austin, TX United States  
The honey muffins where a little dry they had great flavor and the topping was awesome but the muffin was  little dry I found myself looking for something to dunk it in to make it a little more moist.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great On-the-Go! September 11, 2012
Reviewer: Brittany Wilson from Grand Rapids, MI United States  
I kept these in the refrigerator (instead of the freezer) and just grabbed the box when we would leave for road trips. They taste a little dry when they're still cold but not at all bad. They also heat up really well in the microwave and taste amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Honey Muffins September 6, 2012
Reviewer: LasY from Pelham, AL United States  
Fabulous tasting, & pretty too. We will order these again!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion