$7.99 Flat Rate Shipping on orders under $50, Free Shipping on orders $50 or more! (Summer Surcharge May Apply)


Return to Chocolate Frosted Cupcakes with Colored Sprinkles-Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 5
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
a real crowd pleaser February 26, 2013
Reviewer: JODIE DRATCH from WEST CALDWELL, NJ United States  
great alternative to have on hand for parties, special occasions or just because. kids and adults will enjoy

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Okay December 26, 2012
Reviewer: Jill from Vienna, VA United States  
I thought I would really like these based on the positive reviews, but for me, they were just okay. They kind of had a weird aftertaste. I think boxed gluten and dairy free chocolate cupcakes with homemade frosting are way better without being difficult or time consuming to make.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Share them with a friend! December 25, 2012
Reviewer: Blair Finney from Grand Blanc, MI United States  
No. Seriously.   Have a friend handy to help you with these or you WILL eat the entire package yourself in one sitting.
They are dense but moist and absolutely delicious. WAY better than most of the store purchased chocolate cupcakes!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tasty treat December 14, 2012
Reviewer: Heidi Sailer from Lincoln, NE United States  
These are my daughter's favorite cupcakes to take along to birthday parties.  The chocolate frosted cupcakes are delicious and the sprinkles add the perfect extra something to make them even more special.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tasty October 4, 2012
Reviewer: Katie from Cedarburg, WI United States  
I'm a college student and I just stocked my freezer with these. They're my favorite!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cupcakes September 29, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from North Versailles, PA United States  
These were a gift sent to my daughter at her office (in California) for her birthday.  She shared them and loved them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Birthday Surprise September 27, 2012
Reviewer: DEVON FRANKLIN from PEORIA, AZ United States  
My daughter loved these.  We shipped them to her at college for her birthday. Great tasting and moist.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best GF Cupcakes! September 25, 2012
Reviewer: Kelli from Greenville, SC United States  
I love these cupcakes! They are not heavy and dense like other GF ones I have tried. They are excellent for a party like I had them at. Would purchase again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yummy September 25, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rowlett, TX United States  
My gluten free granddaughter absolutely loved  her chocolate cupcake.   It was nice to be able to give her a special treat!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love these! September 24, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Yorkville, IL United States  
They are so moist and yummy - had to stop at just one but it was hard to do!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion