$7.99 Flat Rate Shipping on orders under $50, Free Shipping on orders $50 or more! (Summer Surcharge May Apply)


Return to Hamburger Buns-Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 5
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Decent April 9, 2013
Reviewer: Angela from Auburndale, FL United States  
I have yet to find the perfect hamburger bun esp being gluten free.  These arent too bad.. they are a little on the thick side.  We trim ours down due to thickness.   The taste and texture is decent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
too crumbly April 3, 2013
Reviewer: Sandra Lee from Johnson City, TX United States  
I found it almost impossible to use these rolls as they fell apart so easily and were much too crumbly.  I almost choked on the crumbs trying to eat them.  I could not eat a hamburger on them as they just fell apart.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful taste! March 13, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Elkton, MD United States  
I'm fairly new to the gluten-free world and having tried other brands of hamburger buns, I find Katz's hamburger buns to be wonderful. They hold together, unlike a lot of other brands out there. I would definitely buy these again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hamburger Buns March 4, 2013
Reviewer: Martha Schultz from Napa, CA United States  
Yum.  Very good, we have In n Out Burger in California which is the only fast food I can eat - pure foods, no additives - because of my Celiac Disease.  We go there, I get the protein style Double Double - come home put it on a Katz Hamburger Bun - yum, yum.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Good! March 1, 2013
Reviewer: Kathy from Columbus, OH United States  
It reminds me of my pre-wheat ban days! (without the consequences!)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Too heavy February 21, 2013
Reviewer: DEBORAH CUMMINGS from WEST CHESTER, PA United States  
I'm new to GF products and I usually eat lite or low carb bread and rolls. Is there a GF version of low carb or lite buns? I just don't like the texture of these gf buns.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love! February 8, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from IA United States  
I love these hamburger buns. Sometimes we eat burgers on lettuce or by themselves..but other times it's nice to have a bun! These taste fabulous when toasted!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So convenient for take out! February 2, 2013
Reviewer: Robin Davidson from Medora, IN United States  
I LOVE these.  When we know we're going to eat out for luch and going to grab a burger, I can grab a bun from the freezer and throw it in my purse.  When we stop for burgers, I can actually eat mine on a bun again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Yet! January 31, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hazel Park , MI United States  
These are the best gluten free sandwich buns I have ever had. I include them in my order every time. As long as you do not leave them out for real long they retain that soft, sponge-like texture that those of us that forego wheat miss. Better than glutino or udi's.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tasty January 16, 2013
Reviewer: LISA TOMEY from RALEIGH, NC United States  
We enjoyed these very much. Compared to other brands we find these to be the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion