Return to Hamburger Buns-Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 6
Previous    Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Hamburger Buns! June 13, 2013
Reviewer: Melody Graham from Conover, NC United States  
These and the hotdog buns are the best GF I have eaten!  Not as thick as all the others, and that is good for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Will buy again May 13, 2013
Reviewer: Danielle Miller from Nashua, NH United States  
Very good, did not fall apart while eating.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hamburger Buns May 11, 2013
Reviewer: sheila k from chesapeake, VA United States  
These buns are fair. They could have more flavor to them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Decent April 9, 2013
Reviewer: Angela from Auburndale, FL United States  
I have yet to find the perfect hamburger bun esp being gluten free.  These arent too bad.. they are a little on the thick side.  We trim ours down due to thickness.   The taste and texture is decent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
too crumbly April 3, 2013
Reviewer: Sandra Lee from Johnson City, TX United States  
I found it almost impossible to use these rolls as they fell apart so easily and were much too crumbly.  I almost choked on the crumbs trying to eat them.  I could not eat a hamburger on them as they just fell apart.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful taste! March 13, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Elkton, MD United States  
I'm fairly new to the gluten-free world and having tried other brands of hamburger buns, I find Katz's hamburger buns to be wonderful. They hold together, unlike a lot of other brands out there. I would definitely buy these again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hamburger Buns March 4, 2013
Reviewer: Martha Schultz from Napa, CA United States  
Yum.  Very good, we have In n Out Burger in California which is the only fast food I can eat - pure foods, no additives - because of my Celiac Disease.  We go there, I get the protein style Double Double - come home put it on a Katz Hamburger Bun - yum, yum.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Good! March 1, 2013
Reviewer: Kathy from Columbus, OH United States  
It reminds me of my pre-wheat ban days! (without the consequences!)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Too heavy February 21, 2013
Reviewer: DEBORAH CUMMINGS from WEST CHESTER, PA United States  
I'm new to GF products and I usually eat lite or low carb bread and rolls. Is there a GF version of low carb or lite buns? I just don't like the texture of these gf buns.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love! February 8, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from IA United States  
I love these hamburger buns. Sometimes we eat burgers on lettuce or by themselves..but other times it's nice to have a bun! These taste fabulous when toasted!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion