$7.99 Flat Rate Shipping on orders under $50, Free Shipping on orders $50 or more! (Summer Surcharge May Apply)


Return to Hamburger Buns-Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 5
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hamburger Buns March 4, 2013
Reviewer: Martha Schultz from Napa, CA United States  
Yum.  Very good, we have In n Out Burger in California which is the only fast food I can eat - pure foods, no additives - because of my Celiac Disease.  We go there, I get the protein style Double Double - come home put it on a Katz Hamburger Bun - yum, yum.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Good! March 1, 2013
Reviewer: Kathy from Columbus, OH United States  
It reminds me of my pre-wheat ban days! (without the consequences!)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Too heavy February 21, 2013
Reviewer: DEBORAH CUMMINGS from WEST CHESTER, PA United States  
I'm new to GF products and I usually eat lite or low carb bread and rolls. Is there a GF version of low carb or lite buns? I just don't like the texture of these gf buns.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love! February 8, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from IA United States  
I love these hamburger buns. Sometimes we eat burgers on lettuce or by themselves..but other times it's nice to have a bun! These taste fabulous when toasted!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So convenient for take out! February 2, 2013
Reviewer: Robin Davidson from Medora, IN United States  
I LOVE these.  When we know we're going to eat out for luch and going to grab a burger, I can grab a bun from the freezer and throw it in my purse.  When we stop for burgers, I can actually eat mine on a bun again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Yet! January 31, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hazel Park , MI United States  
These are the best gluten free sandwich buns I have ever had. I include them in my order every time. As long as you do not leave them out for real long they retain that soft, sponge-like texture that those of us that forego wheat miss. Better than glutino or udi's.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tasty January 16, 2013
Reviewer: LISA TOMEY from RALEIGH, NC United States  
We enjoyed these very much. Compared to other brands we find these to be the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
hamburger buns January 13, 2013
Reviewer: Patricia Lane from Stow, OH United States  
These are the first WF/GF hamburger buns I have tried for several years. In the past, they tasted terrible or would fall apart.  
These buns toasted up nicely on the grill, then held a 1/4 patty, grilled mushrooms, onion, lettuce, tomato, and mustard! YUM!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best GF hamburger buns I've had January 2, 2013
Reviewer: Jeff from Beverly, MA United States  
Thaw or just toast.  Felt like the old day of grilling out burgers.  I will definitely be ordering more!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
hamburger buns December 26, 2012
Reviewer: Bonnie Wells from Spring, TX United States  
Greatest hamburger buns ever!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion