Return to HOLIDAY ITEM! Blueberry Pie - Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BLUEBERRY PIE-GLUTEN FREE November 26, 2013
Reviewer: MICHAEL BLACKBURN from ROCK HILL, NY United States  
I GIVE THIS 5 STARS ONLY WISH IT WAS MADE IN FAMILY SIZE

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ate too quickly! September 24, 2013
Reviewer: Heather Welsh from Holly Springs, NC United States  
I think I ate it too quickly too enjoy the experience of eating this pie.  The crust was a bit thicker than I like but it was tasty and the filling was very good.  I enjoyed it with Vanilla Ice Cream!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bluberry YUM pie August 12, 2013
Reviewer: april hawkins from thorndale, PA United States  
What an awesome pie! You would never know it was gluten free! Super tasty! The pie crust is to die for! Even my husband enjoyed this pie and he is does not find most gluten free products tasty! He and I give these pies 2 thumbs up! Definitely satisfies the craving for dessert!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
WF/GF pies January 13, 2013
Reviewer: Patricia Lane from Stow, OH United States  
Had these for a holiday gathering and did not mention they were WF/GF.  Several people complimented the crust... still didn't tell them!  LOL

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blueberry Pie October 5, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from St Johnsbury, VT United States  
Very good!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BLLUEBERRY PIE September 4, 2012
Reviewer: Carole Wike from San Pedro, CA United States  
Oh my gosh, the Blueberry pie was wonderful. The taste was great. It was not too sweet - just right. My husband likes it too. The personal pie "could" be eaten alone (as a whole meal), my husband and I split it. Yumm!! We'll be ordering again. Thank you, Katz for making gluten-free products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Delicious! August 29, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
As a mom of a Celiac, I SO appreciate their being such a delicious gluten free pie on the market because I just don't have the time to bake from scratch.  Our whole family loves these!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love blueberry March 29, 2012
Reviewer: from ELMER , NJ United States  
just the right size pastry crust is flaky and filling is very good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Pie March 26, 2012
Reviewer: tammy from newark, DE United States  
The crust is flaky and the blueberry filling is really good. I like that Katz products always leave a great after taste in your mouth. I had a hard time not eating the whole pie at one sitting!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blueberry Pie March 8, 2012
Reviewer: sandra hazel from silver spring, MD United States  
Yummy! The pies are really delicious with loads of flavor and the right size for me. The crust is flaky and very has lots of flavor. Try it you'll see.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion