$7.99 Flat Rate Shipping on orders under $50, Free Shipping on orders $50 or more! (Summer Surcharge May Apply)


Return to Blueberry Pie-Gluten Free- Personal Size
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love blueberry March 29, 2012
Reviewer: from ELMER , NJ United States  
just the right size pastry crust is flaky and filling is very good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Pie March 26, 2012
Reviewer: tammy from newark, DE United States  
The crust is flaky and the blueberry filling is really good. I like that Katz products always leave a great after taste in your mouth. I had a hard time not eating the whole pie at one sitting!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blueberry Pie March 8, 2012
Reviewer: sandra hazel from silver spring, MD United States  
Yummy! The pies are really delicious with loads of flavor and the right size for me. The crust is flaky and very has lots of flavor. Try it you'll see.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Pie!! February 14, 2012
Reviewer: QuicklyML from Naples, FL United States  
Outstanding little pie.  We cut it into 4 pieces but you could easily eat the whole thing and still want more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review January 25, 2012
Reviewer: Glenna Hadley from Dover, PA United States  
Awesome, amazing, just like the pies I remember before having to give up wheat and gluten. Thank You!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
blueberry pie January 7, 2012
Reviewer: Brian McIntyre from Cortlandt Manor, NY United States  
I absolutely love this pie. You hit a home run with this!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
pies, cinnamon strip January 2, 2012
Reviewer: Eleanor Piel from New London, CT United States  
My company liked all the products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best I've Had in 20 Years! December 31, 2011
Reviewer: Mary Lee R. from Madison, WI United States  
Since being diagnosed a celiac, I have never enjoyed blueberry pie.  This has a delectable crust and a beautiful filling, bursting with blueberries.  My non-celiac family members loved it as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
It's okay November 21, 2011
Reviewer: PurpleTzipi from Elizabeth, NJ United States  
The pie crust was not bad but the filling is nowhere near as good as the pie filling I used before switching to a gluten-free diet. I will continue to buy it because it is better than most gluten-free bakery items I have tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Blueberry Pie-Gluten Free September 27, 2011
Reviewer: Charles Stoltz from Bethlehem, PA United States  
Savoring my first blueberry pie in over five years was a taste sensation!  I was thrilled with its taste and consistency.  I still have two pieces in the freezer which may not make it through the day now that I'm thinking about its scrumptious taste!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion