Return to Cherry Pie - Gluten Free - Personal Size
Sort By::
Page of 5
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cherry Pie November 16, 2013
Reviewer: Joseph Felicetta from Blue Point, NY United States  
Was as good as always. I believe this is still the old recipe. It was as I have received it in the past.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cherry YUM pie August 12, 2013
Reviewer: april hawkins from thorndale, PA United States  
What an awesome pie! You would never know it was gluten free! Super tasty! The pie crust is to die for! Even my husband enjoyed this pie and he is does not find most gluten free products tasty! He and I give these pies 2 thumbs up! Definitely satisfies the craving for dessert!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cherry Pie April 3, 2013
Reviewer: Katrina Minniear from Tekonsha, MI United States  
My 9 yr old & I really liked the pie ! & I dont normally care for pie

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Good March 8, 2013
Reviewer: Tammy Freeman from Charlotte, NC United States  
I have bought these a few different times. I Love Cherry Pie & this being gluten free is heaven sent. If you haven't tried this product you should, you won't be sorry.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
WF/GF pies January 13, 2013
Reviewer: Patricia Lane from Stow, OH United States  
Had these for a holiday gathering and did not mention they were WF/GF.  Several people complimented the crust... still didn't tell them!  LOL

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The filling was great! January 11, 2013
Reviewer: Rebecca from Hinsdale, IL United States  
So disappointed  in the crust.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pie October 5, 2012
Reviewer: Catherine Fountain from Myrtle Beach, SC United States  
Great pie, tastes just like pie made with the regular crust. No one would know the difference. Please make a family size pie too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cherry Pie October 4, 2012
Reviewer: Avid Rose from Browns Mills, NJ United States  
I thought this Cherry Pie was excellent.  One could not taste anything different regarding this product being gluten free.  I thought the cherries and crust were excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Was a hit as a gift. October 1, 2012
Reviewer: from  
My mother enjoyed after she received the fresh pie arriving just two days after it was shipped. She was pleased as she is hesitant to try GF.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
cherry pie September 17, 2012
Reviewer: Mae from IL United States  
great little pie, good tasting crust and filling. will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion