Return to Cherry Pie-Gluten Free- Personal Size
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
WF/GF pies January 13, 2013
Reviewer: Patricia Lane from Stow, OH United States  
Had these for a holiday gathering and did not mention they were WF/GF.  Several people complimented the crust... still didn't tell them!  LOL

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The filling was great! January 11, 2013
Reviewer: Rebecca from Hinsdale, IL United States  
So disappointed  in the crust.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pie October 5, 2012
Reviewer: Catherine Fountain from Myrtle Beach, SC United States  
Great pie, tastes just like pie made with the regular crust. No one would know the difference. Please make a family size pie too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cherry Pie October 4, 2012
Reviewer: Avid Rose from Browns Mills, NJ United States  
I thought this Cherry Pie was excellent.  One could not taste anything different regarding this product being gluten free.  I thought the cherries and crust were excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Was a hit as a gift. October 1, 2012
Reviewer: from  
My mother enjoyed after she received the fresh pie arriving just two days after it was shipped. She was pleased as she is hesitant to try GF.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
cherry pie September 17, 2012
Reviewer: Mae from IL United States  
great little pie, good tasting crust and filling. will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
FANTASTIC Cherry pie September 15, 2012
Reviewer: Elyse Hahne from Colleyville, TX United States  
I have tears of joy in my eyes right now. I haven't had a crusted pie in over six years and am so thankful I found this at my health food store. Gluten and soy free plus nut free foods are not easy to come by. This is a must try product for anyone. You will not be disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
cherry pie August 9, 2012
Reviewer: CONNIE HAINLEY from COLUMBUS, OH United States  
My father read how many serving this pie should be and said to call him a piggy he loves to cut in half and eat in 2 servings it is go great tasting.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
THANK YOU! May 3, 2012
Reviewer: Kathy Zabliski from Canandaigua, NY United States  
I can not thank you enough!  I have not been able to have my favorite desert for 10 years due to food allergies.  When I bit into this pie, I thought I was in heaven!  It was wonderful!  Thank you for making a totally awesome pie without wheat, dairy soy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just right size April 13, 2012
Reviewer: tmat44 from Saint John, IN United States  
I bought this and the other flavors while on sale and I am very impressed with the crust and the filling.  Perfect for one but I made it last two days.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion