Return to Apple Pie-Gluten Free- Personal Size
Sort By::
Page of 5
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best pie May 24, 2013
Reviewer: Monika from North Miami, FL United States  
A little crumbly but the best!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Can't tell it's gluten free! May 1, 2013
Reviewer: Anastacia Kurylo from New York, NY United States  
My husband who is not gluten free eats this with me so I get the family size!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
WF/GF pies January 13, 2013
Reviewer: Patricia Lane from Stow, OH United States  
Had these for a holiday gathering and did not mention they were WF/GF.  Several people complimented the crust... still didn't tell them!  LOL

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Grateful for pie again! January 9, 2013
Reviewer: SW from Lawrenceville, GA United States  
The crust on this is good but would LOVE for it to contain more apples. Once you do that, this will be perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Apple Pie October 5, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from St Johnsbury, VT United States  
Very good!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yummy, best product yet. September 19, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Boca Raton, FL United States  
We loved this pie.  The crust was so yummy and just like real pie crust.  It could use more apples but otherwise this is a winner.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
YUMMY TO MY TUMMY August 21, 2012
Reviewer: Marie Wnuk from Laurel, MD United States  
Thank you for making Gluten free pie.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 star pie August 20, 2012
Reviewer: Frances Miller from New Port Richey, FL United States  
I purchased your product in hopes that my granddaughter who is the hardest person to please with  products that are gluten free..She was Dx with Ciliac last year.
. Much to my suprise she usually won't even taste new items I buy and most of the time I either eat them or throw it out after they have sat for a few days..
Well I can tell you that not only did she try your pie she finished it in 2 days and wouldn't even let me try it.... I will order again

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wow!!! May 9, 2012
Reviewer: ashlee wheeler from San Marcos, TX United States  
Thank you so much for making this pie!  It is so delicious.  Best crust I have ever tasted.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful PIE April 8, 2012
Reviewer: Cindy from Anaheim, CA United States  
The most wonderful delicious apple pie ! Just love Katz Bakery. My husband had some with me and could not believe it was gluten free..said it was the best apple pie hes ever had! Thank you for a superior product....

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion