Return to Hot Dog Buns - Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So good! February 27, 2013
Reviewer: LK from Maplewood, NJ  
I used a hot dog bun to make a GF meatball parm sandwich.  The bun was so good when toasted -- crispy on the outside, soft and buttery on the inside, soaking up the saucy goodness.  Fabulous!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yummy! September 11, 2012
Reviewer: Teresa Simken from The Villages, FL United States  
Very Good with Organic Hotdogs.  They held up to all the "fixins" and being grilled with butter for increased flavor and softness.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
How great to have hot dogs again... August 14, 2012
Reviewer: DR R DARCEY from FELTON, CA United States  
Dogs with mustard! Dogs with relish! Kraut dogs, cheese dogs and chili dogs! I even liked these toasted in the toaster oven and sprinkled with cinnamon and sugar!! This proves that KATZ AND DOGS DO GET ALONG!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good, but fall apart easily August 14, 2012
Reviewer: celica.phipps@yahoo.com from Whitman, NE United States  
I am the only one in my family with Celiac, so I got these especially for me.  They are good, but do crumble apart easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
BEST GF BUNS April 4, 2012
Reviewer: Melody Graham from Conover, NC United States  
What else can I say?!  Better than any on the market that I've tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great NORMAL sized buns! April 3, 2012
Reviewer: T Janes from Atlanta, GA area  
I've tried some good, bad and inedible hot dog buns over the past few years. The option from Katz was the first one I found to be exceptional in not only texture and taste, but also in the size category. Most gluten-free buns would hold three hot dogs which has always puzzled me. The other buns are too wide and too thick so I ended up throwing half the bun away. Katz Gluten Free created a "normal" sized bun that also tastes like a regular (gluten) bun. It's a fabulous product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
its just not a hotdog without the bun March 29, 2012
Reviewer: from ELMER , NJ United States  
really enjoy your hotdog buns have tried others but yours are much better more texture

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good alternative to regular buns March 28, 2012
Reviewer: Logan Freijo from FL United States  
These buns are pretty good, and have good consistency. As for taste, they are as good or better than the cheap buns I used to get at the grocery store. My only complaint is they are not pre-sliced. This wouldn't be as big of a problem if they didn't need to be kept frozen and then thawed before each meal. I would prefer to defrost the bun open in my toaster oven, instead I have to let it sit on the counter until it is thawed enough to cut.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Buns! March 26, 2012
Reviewer: tammy from newark, DE United States  
Good taste and consistency. Larger and thicker than the non gluten free but tasty and not gummy!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice tasting Hot Dog Buns March 20, 2012
Reviewer: Gio from Boca Raton, FL United States  
Good tasting hot dog buns!  Udi's in my opinion have the best hot dog buns, but these are 2nd best.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion