$7.99 Flat Rate Shipping on orders under $50, Free Shipping on orders $50 or more!


Return to Apple Pie-Gluten Free- Family Size
Sort By::
Page of 2
Previous   


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A good pie August 28, 2012
Reviewer: hunter linda from san francisco, CA United States  
It disappeared very quickly!  My guests enjoyed it.  I only gave 4 stars as the pastry crust was limited due to the requirement to be gluten free.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
yummy April 2, 2012
Reviewer: linda stilson from buena park, CA United States  
if no one told you this pie was gluten free you would not know it.  I only have one request that it contain more apples.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better than my home-made pie February 19, 2012
Reviewer: Marcia K from Chicago, IL United States  
This weekend, I ate half of your Katz gluten free apple pie! I just couldn't resist! I love pie, I love home made pie, and I love Katz apple pie because it tastes like it's home made.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
apple pie February 15, 2012
Reviewer: Patricia Garbarino from Revere, MA United States  
The apple pie was very good! Noone in My house knew it was GF

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best tasting Apple Pie January 5, 2012
Reviewer: Christina Sousa from Riverside, NJ United States  
I bought this Apple pie for my Husband as a surprise for Christmas dessert.  He had been telling me that he was craving apple pie but we hadn't been able to find one that he liked.  Well the search is over this is the best apple pie we had ever had gluten free.  I have to say that it tasted just like the real thing couldn't even tell it was gluten free.  Keep up the good work your products are great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
broken January 4, 2012
Reviewer: Beverly Gray from Danville, CA United States  
I have ordered your pie before with great results.  Unfortunatelyl, this time it was in pieces.  It Tastes good.  Can't serve it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect pie December 29, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from VT  
We really love it, and it's a true treat to be able to have GF pie that tastes same as non-GF.
Well done!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Saved the day! December 19, 2011
Reviewer: Mary Wolfe from Manchester, CT United States  
I got the GF apple pie for our Thanksgiving meal .  The two gf family members who enjoyed it both said the crust was great.  Do you sell empty pie shells?  That would be helpful to have our favorite family recipes.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Like Mom used to make December 6, 2011
Reviewer: Lori Adair from Terrell, NC United States  
Since going GF in 1999 I haven't been able to eat apple pie with everyone at Thanksgiving. My brother and mother have recently gone GF so I decided to look for a pre made apple pie and I really lucked out finding this one and I got it during a discount shipping promo. The crust is flaky like a gluten crust and the apple middle is made from real apples... no apple-filling substitute. Thank you Katz for making an apple pie "like Mom used to make"!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous   
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion