Return to Jelly Donuts- Gluten Free
Sort By::
Page of 7
Previous    Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Tasty filling wanted more December 1, 2013
Reviewer: Kathleen Mullins from Oklahoma City, OK United States  
This would be the same review as the one for the custard donuts. Donut firmer that expected and not enough filling. But the filling that was there was tasty!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
JELLY DONUTS-GLUTEN FREE November 26, 2013
Reviewer: MICHAEL BLACKBURN from ROCK HILL, NY United States  
VERY TASTY COULD BE A LITTLE SMALLER WITH MORE IN PACKAGE

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The jelly Donuts are good but... September 3, 2013
Reviewer: Marie Brownell from Hampton, NH United States  
The jelly donuts have good taste but are way to short on the jelly inside. With the amount of jelly they have there are many parts that are very dry. I need to add my own jelly to make them enjoyable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good taste and great memories September 2, 2013
Reviewer: JB from Bedminster, NJ United States  
Haven't had a jelly doughnut in 8 years (since first being diagnosed GF) Love it and glad I can partake once again...Thanks to the people at Katz's...JB

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
jelly donuts April 3, 2013
Reviewer: Katrina Minniear from Tekonsha, MI United States  
My 9 yr old LOVES these !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
"Out of this world" April 2, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Belleville , NJ United States  
Sent to my mom and she loved them; also
my Dad, who is not gluten sensitive, enjoyed
them also.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good for GF, but not Great February 23, 2013
Reviewer: Daisy Plower from Honeoye Falls, NY United States  
My boyfriend said these are the best jelly donuts he's ever had.  I, on the other hand, find they do not have enough jelly and are way too dry.  Not my cup of tea, but I do order them for my boyfriend as he likes them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Too much dough! January 26, 2013
Reviewer: JULIANN FINNERTY from MONROVIA, CA United States  
These would be much better if they were smaller!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Jelly donuts January 3, 2013
Reviewer: Mary Ann Kendall from Rock Springs, WY United States  
Since I have discovered Katz products, I have been enjoying the great products they offer. The jelly donuts are excellent heated up and so tasty.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
yummy January 1, 2013
Reviewer: D Kaul from Monterey, CA United States  
I like to heat these in the micorwave for about 20 seconds and they soften up.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items
All Products are manufactured in a dedicated gluten free, dairy free and nut free factory
Built with Volusion